Avidax - Schizophonic release

About this release:

More about Avidax - Schizophonic release:

Style of this release: Techno music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Topaz (catalog number TPZ-2608-2)
This album was released in 2000-04-11 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2000-04-11

The album included the following session artists:

Executive Producer Scott Schlanchter
Written-By, Arranged By, Performer, Producer Ian Beers
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Schizophonic
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
play Side A Download track MP3 Side A ?
1 play The Open Door Download track MP3 The Open Door 4:17
2 play Balance Download track MP3 Balance 3:00
3 play Artificial Normal Download track MP3 Artificial Normal 3:58
4 play Rock This Nation Download track MP3 Rock This Nation 4:48
5 play Escape To Our New Reality Download track MP3 Escape To Our New Reality 5:37
6 play Journey To The Id Download track MP3 Journey To The Id 4:45
7 play Full Of Emptiness Download track MP3 Full Of Emptiness 5:45
play Side B Download track MP3 Side B ?
8 play Rebirth Of Soul - Poem/Rebirth Of A Soul Download track MP3 Rebirth Of Soul - Poem/Rebirth Of A Soul 3:20
9 play Knowledge Of The Truth Download track MP3 Knowledge Of The Truth 3:40
10 play Lost Time In The Hour Glass Of Life Download track MP3 Lost Time In The Hour Glass Of Life 1:27
11 play Impatient Grains Of Sand Download track MP3 Impatient Grains Of Sand 5:03
12 play Temptation Download track MP3 Temptation 2:34
13 play Mess Of Control Download track MP3 Mess Of Control 1:57
14 play Schizophonic Download track MP3 Schizophonic 2:32
15 play Content Regression - Content Regression/Poem Download track MP3 Content Regression - Content Regression/Poem 5:55
16 play F**king Conceded (Bonus Track) Download track MP3 F**king Conceded (Bonus Track) 3:57
mp3 player of Avidax - Schizophonic:
  • Avidax - Side A↓ mp3
  • 1. Avidax - The Open Door↓ mp3
  • 2. Avidax - Balance↓ mp3
  • 3. Avidax - Artificial Normal↓ mp3
  • 4. Avidax - Rock This Nation↓ mp3
  • 5. Avidax - Escape To Our New Reality↓ mp3
  • 6. Avidax - Journey To The Id↓ mp3
  • 7. Avidax - Full Of Emptiness↓ mp3
  • Avidax - Side B↓ mp3
  • 8. Avidax - Rebirth Of Soul - Poem/Rebirth Of A Soul↓ mp3
  • 9. Avidax - Knowledge Of The Truth↓ mp3
  • 10. Avidax - Lost Time In The Hour Glass Of Life↓ mp3
  • 11. Avidax - Impatient Grains Of Sand↓ mp3
  • 12. Avidax - Temptation↓ mp3
  • 13. Avidax - Mess Of Control↓ mp3
  • 14. Avidax - Schizophonic↓ mp3
  • 15. Avidax - Content Regression - Content Regression/Poem↓ mp3
  • 16. Avidax - F**king Conceded (Bonus Track)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Avidax's video clip of album "Schizophonic"

See also releases of Avidax:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Schizophonic here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Avidax the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Avidax on this page: