Glaxo Babies - Put Me On The Guest List release

About this release:

More about Glaxo Babies - Put Me On The Guest List release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label RTC (catalog number HBM 3) Heartbeat Records (catalog number HBM 3)
This album was released in 1980 year. New Zealand
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1980

The album included the following session artists:

Written-By Rob Chapman
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Put Me On The Guest List
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Put Me On The Guest List
A1 play Avoiding The Issue Download track MP3 Avoiding The Issue ?
A2 play Because Of You Download track MP3 Because Of You ?
A3 play This Is Your Life Download track MP3 This Is Your Life ?
A4 play Police State Download track MP3 Police State ?
A5 play Who Killed Bruce Lee (Version) Download track MP3 Who Killed Bruce Lee (Version) ?
B1 play Stay Awake Download track MP3 Stay Awake ?
B2 play She Went To Pieces Download track MP3 She Went To Pieces ?
B3 play Burning Download track MP3 Burning ?
B4 play Flesh Download track MP3 Flesh ?
B5 play Puppet Patrol Download track MP3 Puppet Patrol ?
mp3 player of Glaxo Babies - Put Me On The Guest List:
  • A1. Glaxo Babies - Avoiding The Issue↓ mp3
  • A2. Glaxo Babies - Because Of You↓ mp3
  • A3. Glaxo Babies - This Is Your Life↓ mp3
  • A4. Glaxo Babies - Police State↓ mp3
  • A5. Glaxo Babies - Who Killed Bruce Lee (Version)↓ mp3
  • B1. Glaxo Babies - Stay Awake↓ mp3
  • B2. Glaxo Babies - She Went To Pieces↓ mp3
  • B3. Glaxo Babies - Burning↓ mp3
  • B4. Glaxo Babies - Flesh↓ mp3
  • B5. Glaxo Babies - Puppet Patrol↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Glaxo Babies's video clip of album "Put Me On The Guest List"

See also releases of Glaxo Babies:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Put Me On The Guest List here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Glaxo Babies the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Glaxo Babies on this page: