Louie Vega - United DJs Of America, Vol. 2: New York City release

About this release:

More about Louie Vega - United DJs Of America, Vol. 2: New York City release:

Style of this release: Latin music  Deep House music  Garage House music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label DMC (catalog number UNDJ A CD 2)
This album was released in 1995-00-00 year. UK
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Compilation
  • Mixed
Date of Copyright: (C) 1995-00-00

The album included the following session artists:

DJ Mix Louie Vega
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
United DJs Of America, Vol. 2: New York City
1 play My Organ 9:39
2 play Soul Roots 4:31
3 play Whew 3:05
4 play Let Me Show You 3:19
5 play Closer 4:41
6 play Change 3:50
7 play Voices In My Mind 3:05
8 play Is It All Over My Face? 3:58
9 play Caught In Luv 5:59
10 play Getting Hot 1:17
11 play Don't Shut Me Out 2:44
12 play My Love 4:59
13 play Good And Plenty 3:06
14 play I Wanna Know 2:36
15 play Inspiration 4:12
16 play Underground 5:06
17 play New Jersey Deep 4:51
mp3 player of Louie Vega - United DJs Of America, Vol. 2: New York City:
  • 1. Louie Vega - My Organ↓ mp3
  • 2. Louie Vega - Soul Roots↓ mp3
  • 3. Louie Vega - Whew↓ mp3
  • 4. Louie Vega - Let Me Show You↓ mp3
  • 5. Louie Vega - Closer↓ mp3
  • 6. Louie Vega - Change↓ mp3
  • 7. Louie Vega - Voices In My Mind↓ mp3
  • 8. Louie Vega - Is It All Over My Face?↓ mp3
  • 9. Louie Vega - Caught In Luv↓ mp3
  • 10. Louie Vega - Getting Hot↓ mp3
  • 11. Louie Vega - Don't Shut Me Out↓ mp3
  • 12. Louie Vega - My Love↓ mp3
  • 13. Louie Vega - Good And Plenty↓ mp3
  • 14. Louie Vega - I Wanna Know↓ mp3
  • 15. Louie Vega - Inspiration↓ mp3
  • 16. Louie Vega - Underground↓ mp3
  • 17. Louie Vega - New Jersey Deep↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Louie Vega's video clip of album "United DJs Of America, Vol. 2: New York City"

See also releases of Louie Vega:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about United DJs Of America, Vol. 2: New York City here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Louie Vega the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Louie Vega on this page: