Us3 - Hand On The Torch release

About this release:

More about Us3 - Hand On The Torch release:

Style of this release: Acid Jazz music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Hip Hop music   Jazz music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Blue Note (catalog number CDP 0777 7 80883 2 5)
This album was released in 1993-11-16 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1993-11-16

The album included the following session artists:

Liner Notes Bruce Lundvall
Producer, Mixed By, Engineer, Keyboards, Programmed By Mel Simpson
Producer, Mixed By, Sampler, Programmed By, Scratches Geoff Wilkinson
Rap Kobie Powell
Rap Rahsaan
Rap Tukka Yoot
Typography Stylorouge
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Hand On The Torch
1 play Cantaloop (Flip Fantasia) 4:39
2 play I Got It Goin' On 5:18
3 play Different Rhythms Different People 1:16
4 play It's Like That 3:41
5 play Just Another Brother 3:42
6 play Cruisin' 3:30
7 play I Go To Work 4:06
8 play Tukka Yoot's Riddim 5:41
9 play Knowledge Of Self 4:18
10 play Lazy Day 4:40
11 play Eleven Long Years 3:47
12 play Make Tracks 4:45
13 play The Darkside 5:19
mp3 player of Us3 - Hand On The Torch:
  • 1. Us3 - Cantaloop (Flip Fantasia)↓ mp3
  • 2. Us3 - I Got It Goin' On↓ mp3
  • 3. Us3 - Different Rhythms Different People↓ mp3
  • 4. Us3 - It's Like That↓ mp3
  • 5. Us3 - Just Another Brother↓ mp3
  • 6. Us3 - Cruisin'↓ mp3
  • 7. Us3 - I Go To Work↓ mp3
  • 8. Us3 - Tukka Yoot's Riddim↓ mp3
  • 9. Us3 - Knowledge Of Self↓ mp3
  • 10. Us3 - Lazy Day↓ mp3
  • 11. Us3 - Eleven Long Years↓ mp3
  • 12. Us3 - Make Tracks↓ mp3
  • 13. Us3 - The Darkside↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Us3's video clip of album "Hand On The Torch"

See also releases of Us3:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Hand On The Torch here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Us3 the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Us3 on this page: