Marjanov Čudni Zajec - Svinjam Diamante release

About this release:

More about Marjanov Čudni Zajec - Svinjam Diamante release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music  Punk music  Minimal music  Experimental music  Synth-pop music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Helidon (catalog number FLP 05-045)
This album was released in 1985 year. Yugoslavia
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1985

The album included the following session artists:

Bass Zlatko Bašič
Drums Marjan Medveščak
Guitar [Rhythm] Leon Ukmar
Guitar [Solo] Taljub Lapajne
Keyboards Robert Vatovec
Vocals, Music By, Lyrics By Marko Brecelj
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Svinjam Diamante
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Svinjam Diamante
A1 play Vrba Download track MP3 Vrba 3:20
A2 play Jen, Dva, Tri Download track MP3 Jen, Dva, Tri 3:30
A3 play Ali Slišite Download track MP3 Ali Slišite 2:42
A4 play Bevskanje Download track MP3 Bevskanje 0:27
A5 play Sexi Disco Hit Download track MP3 Sexi Disco Hit 3:59
A6 play Midnight (Otroci, Svinje, Oda) Download track MP3 Midnight  (Otroci, Svinje, Oda) 3:23
A7 play Mamici Za 1. Nov. Download track MP3 Mamici Za 1. Nov. 3:07
B1 play Majmuni Download track MP3 Majmuni 1:05
B2 play Stonesi Spoznajo Moje Stare Starše Download track MP3 Stonesi Spoznajo Moje Stare Starše 5:00
B3 play Drugi Tretji Download track MP3 Drugi Tretji 1:51
B4 play Prašič Download track MP3 Prašič 1:39
B5 play When I Am Dead Download track MP3 When I Am Dead 1:10
B6 play Jesenje Haljine Download track MP3 Jesenje Haljine 2:04
B7 play Svuda Ljudi Svuda Zastave Download track MP3 Svuda Ljudi Svuda Zastave 3:55
B8 play Feovo Srce In 6 Aparatov Download track MP3 Feovo Srce In 6 Aparatov 1:44
B9 play Smrt Download track MP3 Smrt 0:22
mp3 player of Marjanov Čudni Zajec - Svinjam Diamante:
  • A1. Marjanov Čudni Zajec - Vrba↓ mp3
  • A2. Marjanov Čudni Zajec - Jen, Dva, Tri↓ mp3
  • A3. Marjanov Čudni Zajec - Ali Slišite↓ mp3
  • A4. Marjanov Čudni Zajec - Bevskanje↓ mp3
  • A5. Marjanov Čudni Zajec - Sexi Disco Hit↓ mp3
  • A6. Marjanov Čudni Zajec - Midnight (Otroci, Svinje, Oda)↓ mp3
  • A7. Marjanov Čudni Zajec - Mamici Za 1. Nov.↓ mp3
  • B1. Marjanov Čudni Zajec - Majmuni↓ mp3
  • B2. Marjanov Čudni Zajec - Stonesi Spoznajo Moje Stare Starše↓ mp3
  • B3. Marjanov Čudni Zajec - Drugi Tretji↓ mp3
  • B4. Marjanov Čudni Zajec - Prašič↓ mp3
  • B5. Marjanov Čudni Zajec - When I Am Dead↓ mp3
  • B6. Marjanov Čudni Zajec - Jesenje Haljine↓ mp3
  • B7. Marjanov Čudni Zajec - Svuda Ljudi Svuda Zastave↓ mp3
  • B8. Marjanov Čudni Zajec - Feovo Srce In 6 Aparatov↓ mp3
  • B9. Marjanov Čudni Zajec - Smrt↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Marjanov Čudni Zajec's video clip of album "Svinjam Diamante"

See also releases of Marjanov Čudni Zajec:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Svinjam Diamante here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Marjanov Čudni Zajec the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Marjanov Čudni Zajec on this page: