Various - Mars release

About this release:

More about Various - Mars release:

Style of this release: Techno music  Experimental music  Minimal music  Tech House music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Dirty Stuff Records (catalog number DSRL 068)
This album was released in 2010-09-03 year. Poland
Format of the release is File ,
  • MP3
  • Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 2010-09-03
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Mars
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Passengers Download track MP3 Passengers 6:07
2 play Ilvyu Download track MP3 Ilvyu 8:05
3 play Progressive Step Download track MP3 Progressive Step 8:04
4 play #58 (KD3 Saxi Remix) Download track MP3 #58 (KD3 Saxi Remix) 6:33
5 play WTF! Download track MP3 WTF! 7:37
6 play Socket Download track MP3 Socket 6:16
7 play The Rythym Of Night Download track MP3 The Rythym Of Night 6:41
8 play 3m Gorky Download track MP3 3m Gorky 8:03
9 play Oppressive Download track MP3 Oppressive 6:33
10 play Failed Mixture Download track MP3 Failed Mixture 7:23
11 play Pocionglam Download track MP3 Pocionglam 7:29
12 play Gizmo Download track MP3 Gizmo 6:37
13 play Larifari Download track MP3 Larifari 6:30
14 play Alpha (La Crua Remix) Download track MP3 Alpha (La Crua Remix) 6:46
15 play Bring It Back (feat. DJ Darius) Download track MP3 Bring It Back (feat. DJ Darius) 4:44
mp3 player of Various - Mars:
  • 1. Various - Passengers↓ mp3
  • 2. Various - Ilvyu↓ mp3
  • 3. Various - Progressive Step↓ mp3
  • 4. Various - #58 (KD3 Saxi Remix)↓ mp3
  • 5. Various - WTF!↓ mp3
  • 6. Various - Socket↓ mp3
  • 7. Various - The Rythym Of Night↓ mp3
  • 8. Various - 3m Gorky↓ mp3
  • 9. Various - Oppressive↓ mp3
  • 10. Various - Failed Mixture↓ mp3
  • 11. Various - Pocionglam↓ mp3
  • 12. Various - Gizmo↓ mp3
  • 13. Various - Larifari↓ mp3
  • 14. Various - Alpha (La Crua Remix)↓ mp3
  • 15. Various - Bring It Back (feat. DJ Darius)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Various's video clip of album "Mars"

See also releases of Various:

Please lieve your comment about Mars here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Various the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Various on this page: