Michel Ongaru - Senta Lain release

About this release:

More about Michel Ongaru - Senta Lain release:

Style of this release: African music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Hippo Records (catalog number HIP010)
This album was released in 2008 year. Netherlands
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2008
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Senta Lain
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Senta Lain
1 play Ardhi (Earth) Download track MP3 Ardhi (Earth) 7:31
2 play Afrika Download track MP3 Afrika 7:17
3 play Himizo (Encouragement) Download track MP3 Himizo (Encouragement) 5:53
4 play Nenda Salama (Go Well) Download track MP3 Nenda Salama (Go Well) 8:24
5 play Nashanga (I Wonder) Download track MP3 Nashanga (I Wonder) 5:16
6 play Karaha Download track MP3 Karaha 6:07
7 play Tapeli (Conman) Download track MP3 Tapeli (Conman) 6:26
8 play Wakati Ni Sasa (This Is The Time) Download track MP3 Wakati Ni Sasa (This Is The Time) 7:04
9 play Safari (Journey) Download track MP3 Safari (Journey) 9:11
10 play Zawadi Nono (Precious Gift) Download track MP3 Zawadi Nono (Precious Gift) 7:42
mp3 player of Michel Ongaru - Senta Lain:
  • 1. Michel Ongaru - Ardhi (Earth)↓ mp3
  • 2. Michel Ongaru - Afrika↓ mp3
  • 3. Michel Ongaru - Himizo (Encouragement)↓ mp3
  • 4. Michel Ongaru - Nenda Salama (Go Well)↓ mp3
  • 5. Michel Ongaru - Nashanga (I Wonder)↓ mp3
  • 6. Michel Ongaru - Karaha↓ mp3
  • 7. Michel Ongaru - Tapeli (Conman)↓ mp3
  • 8. Michel Ongaru - Wakati Ni Sasa (This Is The Time)↓ mp3
  • 9. Michel Ongaru - Safari (Journey)↓ mp3
  • 10. Michel Ongaru - Zawadi Nono (Precious Gift)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Michel Ongaru's video clip of album "Senta Lain"

See also releases of Michel Ongaru:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Senta Lain here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Michel Ongaru the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Michel Ongaru on this page: