Plastiq Phantom - Enjoy The Art Of Lying Down release

About this release:

More about Plastiq Phantom - Enjoy The Art Of Lying Down release:

Style of this release: Abstract music  IDM music  Experimental music  Ambient music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Neverstop (catalog number SMCD08)
This album was released in 2001-03-06 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2001-03-06

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork By [Layout And Design] Dong
Artwork By [Layout And Design] Wiener
Composed By, Producer, Engineer Plastiq Phantom
Mastered By Frank Arkwright
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Enjoy The Art Of Lying Down
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Enjoy The Art Of Lying Down
1 play Track Before 2 Download track MP3 Track Before 2 0:35
2 play Birds Download track MP3 Birds 3:12
3 play Select Imputor? Download track MP3 Select Imputor? 3:34
4 play Kicking Mister Bubbles Download track MP3 Kicking Mister Bubbles 4:03
5 play Slouch Download track MP3 Slouch 3:43
6 play A Simple Chaos Download track MP3 A Simple Chaos 3:28
7 play 492 Cups To China Download track MP3 492 Cups To China 3:40
8 play Raincoat Sonata #2 Download track MP3 Raincoat Sonata #2 4:26
9 play Data Relapse Download track MP3 Data Relapse 0:34
10 play Falling Through Windows Download track MP3 Falling Through Windows 5:41
11 play Transmodular Binary Influx Download track MP3 Transmodular Binary Influx 2:21
12 play Edison Download track MP3 Edison 6:25
13 play The Fifth Season Download track MP3 The Fifth Season 1:38
14 play Uncleclipper Download track MP3 Uncleclipper 1:15
15 play Experimentations On Foreign Light Download track MP3 Experimentations On Foreign Light 3:41
16 play Cultivated Oscillations Download track MP3 Cultivated Oscillations 5:10
mp3 player of Plastiq Phantom - Enjoy The Art Of Lying Down:
  • 1. Plastiq Phantom - Track Before 2↓ mp3
  • 2. Plastiq Phantom - Birds↓ mp3
  • 3. Plastiq Phantom - Select Imputor?↓ mp3
  • 4. Plastiq Phantom - Kicking Mister Bubbles↓ mp3
  • 5. Plastiq Phantom - Slouch↓ mp3
  • 6. Plastiq Phantom - A Simple Chaos↓ mp3
  • 7. Plastiq Phantom - 492 Cups To China↓ mp3
  • 8. Plastiq Phantom - Raincoat Sonata #2↓ mp3
  • 9. Plastiq Phantom - Data Relapse↓ mp3
  • 10. Plastiq Phantom - Falling Through Windows↓ mp3
  • 11. Plastiq Phantom - Transmodular Binary Influx↓ mp3
  • 12. Plastiq Phantom - Edison↓ mp3
  • 13. Plastiq Phantom - The Fifth Season↓ mp3
  • 14. Plastiq Phantom - Uncleclipper↓ mp3
  • 15. Plastiq Phantom - Experimentations On Foreign Light↓ mp3
  • 16. Plastiq Phantom - Cultivated Oscillations↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Plastiq Phantom's video clip of album "Enjoy The Art Of Lying Down"

See also releases of Plastiq Phantom:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Enjoy The Art Of Lying Down here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Plastiq Phantom the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Plastiq Phantom on this page: