Björk - Big Time Sensuality release

About this release:

More about Björk - Big Time Sensuality release:

Style of this release: House music  Indie Pop music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Elektra (catalog number 0-66244)
This album was released in 1993-00-00 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • 12"
  • 33 ⅓ RPM
Date of Copyright: (C) 1993-00-00

The album included the following session artists:

Mastered By Rick Essig
Producer Nellee Hooper
Written-By Björk
Written-By Nellee Hooper
mp3 player of Björk - Big Time Sensuality:
  • A1. Björk - Big Time Sensuality (The Fluke Magimix)↓ mp3
  • A2. Björk - Big Time Sensuality (Dom T. Growly Dub Mix)↓ mp3
  • B1. Björk - Big Time Sensuality (Morales Def Klub Mix)↓ mp3
  • B2. Björk - Big Time Sensuality (Justin Robertson Lionrock Wigout Mix)↓ mp3
  • C1. Björk - Big Time Sensuality (Morales USA Mix)↓ mp3
  • C2. Björk - Big Time Sensuality (The Fluke Minimix)↓ mp3
  • D1. Björk - Big Time Sensuality (Nellee Hooper Extended Mix)↓ mp3
  • D2. Björk - Big Time Sensuality (LP Version)↓ mp3
  • Björk - Bonus Track↓ mp3
  • D3. Björk - Violently Happy (Masters At Work Dub)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Björk's video clip of album "Big Time Sensuality"

See also releases of Björk:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Big Time Sensuality here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Björk the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Björk on this page: