Johnny Colón - Johnny Colon's Disco Hits: Soul & Latin release

About this release:

More about Johnny Colón - Johnny Colon's Disco Hits: Soul & Latin release:

Style of this release: Salsa music  Boogaloo music 
Genre of this release: Latin music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Cotique (catalog number CS-1087)
This album was released in 1976 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1976
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Johnny Colon's Disco Hits: Soul & Latin
A1 play Boogaloo Blues 6:56
A2 play Canallon 3:26
A3 play What You Mean 3:32
A4 play The Night Is Quiet 2:46
A5 play You Gotta Love Me 6:15
B1 play Yayiki 3:25
B2 play New York Mambo 2:32
B3 play The Line Dance 5:08
B4 play Merecumbe 6:17
B5 play Misty 4:16
mp3 player of Johnny Colón - Johnny Colon's Disco Hits: Soul & Latin:
  • A1. Johnny Colón - Boogaloo Blues↓ mp3
  • A2. Johnny Colón - Canallon↓ mp3
  • A3. Johnny Colón - What You Mean↓ mp3
  • A4. Johnny Colón - The Night Is Quiet↓ mp3
  • A5. Johnny Colón - You Gotta Love Me↓ mp3
  • B1. Johnny Colón - Yayiki↓ mp3
  • B2. Johnny Colón - New York Mambo↓ mp3
  • B3. Johnny Colón - The Line Dance↓ mp3
  • B4. Johnny Colón - Merecumbe↓ mp3
  • B5. Johnny Colón - Misty↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Johnny Colón's video clip of album "Johnny Colon's Disco Hits: Soul & Latin"

See also releases of Johnny Colón:

Please lieve your comment about Johnny Colon's Disco Hits: Soul & Latin here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Johnny Colón the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Johnny Colón on this page: