Gary Numan - The Pleasure Principle release

About this release:

More about Gary Numan - The Pleasure Principle release:

Style of this release: New Wave music  Electro music  Synth-pop music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Beggars Banquet (catalog number BBL 10 CD)
This album was released in 1998 year. UK
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Remastered
Date of Copyright: (C) 1998

The album included the following session artists:

Art Direction Malti Kidia
Artwork [Calligraphy] Su Wathan
Bass Paul Gardiner
Drums, Percussion Ced Sharpley
Engineer, Mixed By Harvey Webb
Engineer, Mixed By Rikki Sylvan
Illustration [Illustrated] Tony Escott
Keyboards Chris Payne (2)
Keyboards Gary Numan
Liner Notes Steve Malins
Mastered By [Original] Julian Mills
Mastered By [Original] Melvyn Abrahams
Other [Make-up] Patti Burris
Photography By Geoff Howes
Producer Gary Numan
Remastered By [Digital Remastering] John Dent
Viola Chris Payne (2)
Vocals, Percussion [Synthetic Percussion] Gary Numan
Written-By Gary Numan
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 The Pleasure Principle
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Pleasure Principle
1 play Airlane Download track MP3 Airlane 3:17
2 play Metal Download track MP3 Metal 3:33
3 play Complex Download track MP3 Complex 3:13
4 play Films Download track MP3 Films 4:10
5 play M.E. Download track MP3 M.E. 5:38
6 play Tracks Download track MP3 Tracks 2:52
7 play Observer Download track MP3 Observer 2:54
8 play Conversation Download track MP3 Conversation 7:37
9 play Cars Download track MP3 Cars 3:59
10 play Engineers Download track MP3 Engineers 4:02
11 play Random Download track MP3 Random 3:50
12 play Oceans Download track MP3 Oceans 3:04
13 play Asylum Download track MP3 Asylum 2:32
14 play Me! I Disconnect From You (Live) Download track MP3 Me! I Disconnect From You (Live) 3:07
15 play Bombers (Live) Download track MP3 Bombers (Live) 5:47
16 play Remember I Was Vapour (Live) Download track MP3 Remember I Was Vapour (Live) 4:47
17 play On Broadway (Live) Download track MP3 On Broadway (Live) 4:47
mp3 player of Gary Numan - The Pleasure Principle:
  • 1. Gary Numan - Airlane↓ mp3
  • 2. Gary Numan - Metal↓ mp3
  • 3. Gary Numan - Complex↓ mp3
  • 4. Gary Numan - Films↓ mp3
  • 5. Gary Numan - M.E.↓ mp3
  • 6. Gary Numan - Tracks↓ mp3
  • 7. Gary Numan - Observer↓ mp3
  • 8. Gary Numan - Conversation↓ mp3
  • 9. Gary Numan - Cars↓ mp3
  • 10. Gary Numan - Engineers↓ mp3
  • 11. Gary Numan - Random↓ mp3
  • 12. Gary Numan - Oceans↓ mp3
  • 13. Gary Numan - Asylum↓ mp3
  • 14. Gary Numan - Me! I Disconnect From You (Live)↓ mp3
  • 15. Gary Numan - Bombers (Live)↓ mp3
  • 16. Gary Numan - Remember I Was Vapour (Live)↓ mp3
  • 17. Gary Numan - On Broadway (Live)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Gary Numan's video clip of album "The Pleasure Principle"

See also releases of Gary Numan:

Please lieve your comment about The Pleasure Principle here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Gary Numan the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Gary Numan on this page: