Talla 2XLC, DJ Hooligan - Techno Club Vol. 5 release

About this release:

More about Talla 2XLC, DJ Hooligan - Techno Club Vol. 5 release:

Style of this release: Trance music  Progressive Trance music  House music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Sony Music Media (catalog number SMM 491919 2)
This album was released in 1998-00-00 year. Germany
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Compilation
  • Mixed
Date of Copyright: (C) 1998-00-00

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork Sabine Schiller
Compilation Producer, Mastered By Torben Schmidt
DJ Mix DJ Hooligan
DJ Mix Talla 2XLC
Photography Anderas Baum
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Techno Club Vol. 5
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Techno Club Vol. 5
play CD 01 Mixed By Talla 2XLC Download track MP3 CD 01 Mixed By Talla 2XLC ?
1.01 play Iron Eden (Terra Remix) Download track MP3 Iron Eden (Terra Remix) 7:10
1.02 play For An Angel (PVD E-Werk Club Mix) Download track MP3 For An Angel (PVD E-Werk Club Mix) 4:48
1.03 play Ply Download track MP3 Ply 5:19
1.04 play La Paloma (Power Dove Remix) Download track MP3 La Paloma (Power Dove Remix) 2:42
1.05 play Revenge Download track MP3 Revenge 4:01
1.06 play Nightfall Download track MP3 Nightfall 6:18
1.07 play Agharta (Subterranean World) (Dr. Rhythm Higher State Of Trommelwirbel) Download track MP3 Agharta (Subterranean World) (Dr. Rhythm Higher State Of Trommelwirbel) 5:12
1.08 play Muffet Download track MP3 Muffet 5:26
1.09 play Jastamba (Suspicious Mix) Download track MP3 Jastamba (Suspicious Mix) 7:00
1.10 play Mute Download track MP3 Mute 3:07
1.11 play Can You Feel Download track MP3 Can You Feel 5:35
1.12 play Wormhole '98 (Marino Stephano Remix) Download track MP3 Wormhole '98 (Marino Stephano Remix) 6:03
1.13 play Dream Your Dream (Extended Mix) Download track MP3 Dream Your Dream (Extended Mix) 2:48
1.14 play Liquid Skies (Eternia Audio Lab. Mix) Download track MP3 Liquid Skies (Eternia Audio Lab. Mix) 5:32
1.15 play Universo (Original Version) Download track MP3 Universo (Original Version) 1:36
play CD 02 Mixed By DJ Hooligan Download track MP3 CD 02 Mixed By DJ Hooligan ?
2.01 play Sensorium Download track MP3 Sensorium 4:27
2.02 play Groovin' Download track MP3 Groovin' 3:28
2.03 play Inside Your Soul Download track MP3 Inside Your Soul 5:50
2.04 play Needin' U (Boss Anthem Mix) Download track MP3 Needin' U (Boss Anthem Mix) 5:20
2.05 play End Of The Earth Download track MP3 End Of The Earth 5:33
2.06 play Respect Is Burning Download track MP3 Respect Is Burning 3:45
2.07 play I Wanna Be Download track MP3 I Wanna Be 4:35
2.08 play Paradise (Double Break Mix) Download track MP3 Paradise (Double Break Mix) 1:27
2.09 play Mob Hunter Download track MP3 Mob Hunter 3:37
2.10 play Larari (Santos Disco Re-Edit) Download track MP3 Larari (Santos Disco Re-Edit) 4:19
2.11 play Vila Nova (Timo Maas Mix) Download track MP3 Vila Nova (Timo Maas Mix) 5:02
2.12 play Faith Forever (Original Mix) Download track MP3 Faith Forever (Original Mix) 8:26
2.13 play Amore (Jeux Floraux Mix) Download track MP3 Amore (Jeux Floraux Mix) 5:07
2.14 play Cosmic Evolution (Microbots Remix) Download track MP3 Cosmic Evolution (Microbots Remix) 6:20
2.15 play Love For Eternity Download track MP3 Love For Eternity 6:39
mp3 player of Talla 2XLC, DJ Hooligan - Techno Club Vol. 5:
  • Talla 2XLC, DJ Hooligan - CD 01 Mixed By Talla 2XLC↓ mp3
  • 1.01. Talla 2XLC, DJ Hooligan - Iron Eden (Terra Remix)↓ mp3
  • 1.02. Talla 2XLC, DJ Hooligan - For An Angel (PVD E-Werk Club Mix)↓ mp3
  • 1.03. Talla 2XLC, DJ Hooligan - Ply↓ mp3
  • 1.04. Talla 2XLC, DJ Hooligan - La Paloma (Power Dove Remix)↓ mp3
  • 1.05. Talla 2XLC, DJ Hooligan - Revenge↓ mp3
  • 1.06. Talla 2XLC, DJ Hooligan - Nightfall↓ mp3
  • 1.07. Talla 2XLC, DJ Hooligan - Agharta (Subterranean World) (Dr. Rhythm Higher State Of Trommelwirbel)↓ mp3
  • 1.08. Talla 2XLC, DJ Hooligan - Muffet↓ mp3
  • 1.09. Talla 2XLC, DJ Hooligan - Jastamba (Suspicious Mix)↓ mp3
  • 1.10. Talla 2XLC, DJ Hooligan - Mute↓ mp3
  • 1.11. Talla 2XLC, DJ Hooligan - Can You Feel↓ mp3
  • 1.12. Talla 2XLC, DJ Hooligan - Wormhole '98 (Marino Stephano Remix)↓ mp3
  • 1.13. Talla 2XLC, DJ Hooligan - Dream Your Dream (Extended Mix)↓ mp3
  • 1.14. Talla 2XLC, DJ Hooligan - Liquid Skies (Eternia Audio Lab. Mix)↓ mp3
  • 1.15. Talla 2XLC, DJ Hooligan - Universo (Original Version)↓ mp3
  • Talla 2XLC, DJ Hooligan - CD 02 Mixed By DJ Hooligan↓ mp3
  • 2.01. Talla 2XLC, DJ Hooligan - Sensorium↓ mp3
  • 2.02. Talla 2XLC, DJ Hooligan - Groovin'↓ mp3
  • 2.03. Talla 2XLC, DJ Hooligan - Inside Your Soul↓ mp3
  • 2.04. Talla 2XLC, DJ Hooligan - Needin' U (Boss Anthem Mix)↓ mp3
  • 2.05. Talla 2XLC, DJ Hooligan - End Of The Earth↓ mp3
  • 2.06. Talla 2XLC, DJ Hooligan - Respect Is Burning↓ mp3
  • 2.07. Talla 2XLC, DJ Hooligan - I Wanna Be↓ mp3
  • 2.08. Talla 2XLC, DJ Hooligan - Paradise (Double Break Mix)↓ mp3
  • 2.09. Talla 2XLC, DJ Hooligan - Mob Hunter↓ mp3
  • 2.10. Talla 2XLC, DJ Hooligan - Larari (Santos Disco Re-Edit)↓ mp3
  • 2.11. Talla 2XLC, DJ Hooligan - Vila Nova (Timo Maas Mix)↓ mp3
  • 2.12. Talla 2XLC, DJ Hooligan - Faith Forever (Original Mix)↓ mp3
  • 2.13. Talla 2XLC, DJ Hooligan - Amore (Jeux Floraux Mix)↓ mp3
  • 2.14. Talla 2XLC, DJ Hooligan - Cosmic Evolution (Microbots Remix)↓ mp3
  • 2.15. Talla 2XLC, DJ Hooligan - Love For Eternity↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Talla 2XLC, DJ Hooligan's video clip of album "Techno Club Vol. 5"

See also releases of Talla 2XLC, DJ Hooligan:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Techno Club Vol. 5 here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Talla 2XLC, DJ Hooligan the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Talla 2XLC, DJ Hooligan on this page:
Loading Time: Base Classes  0.0008
Controller Execution Time ( Album / Id )  0.0779
Total Execution Time  0.0787
No GET data exists
1,138,760 bytes
No POST data exists
  DATABASE:  music_stats   QUERIES: 0  (Hide)
No queries were run