Mâitre Avarell - Ngol release

About this release:

More about Mâitre Avarell - Ngol release:

Style of this release: African music 
Genre of this release: Funk / Soul music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Inde (catalog number MA001)
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP

The album included the following session artists:

Bass Jean Paul Lietche
Chorus Françoise Ondoua
Drums Steve Ndzana
Engineer [Assistant] Julienne Eyebe
Engineer [Assistant] Paul Ndzobo
Engineer [Assistant] Paul Zambo
Engineer [Recording] Daniel Nzeuche
Guitar Marcellin Ohandza
Percussion, Tam-tam Fabien Mfomo
Saxophone Jojo (30)
Trumpet John Ngassa
Written-By, Composed By, Arranged By Avah Jean
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Ngol
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play Minga Te Download track MP3 Minga Te ?
A2 play Ane Ve Download track MP3 Ane Ve ?
B1 play Celina Chou Chou Download track MP3 Celina Chou Chou ?
B2 play Ngol Download track MP3 Ngol ?
mp3 player of Mâitre Avarell - Ngol:
  • A1. Mâitre Avarell - Minga Te↓ mp3
  • A2. Mâitre Avarell - Ane Ve↓ mp3
  • B1. Mâitre Avarell - Celina Chou Chou↓ mp3
  • B2. Mâitre Avarell - Ngol↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Mâitre Avarell's video clip of album "Ngol"

See also releases of Mâitre Avarell:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Ngol here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Mâitre Avarell the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Mâitre Avarell on this page: