Voz De Cabo Verde - La Colosa release

About this release:

More about Voz De Cabo Verde - La Colosa release:

Style of this release: Fusion music  Zouk music  Funk music  Compas music 
Genre of this release: Funk / Soul music   Jazz music  
Released at: This album was released on the label A Voz De Cabo-Verde (catalog number V.C.V. 001-175)
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
La Colosa
A1 play Quando Mi Sache Daqui ?
A2 play La Colosa ?
A3 play UPIDC ?
A4 play Tartaruga ?
A5 play Hasta Siempre ?
B1 play Unidade E Luta ?
B2 play Cabral-Vietnam ?
B3 play Cumbia Belota ?
B4 play Vou Viver Independente ?
B5 play Shorah-Shorah ?
mp3 player of Voz De Cabo Verde - La Colosa:
  • A1. Voz De Cabo Verde - Quando Mi Sache Daqui↓ mp3
  • A2. Voz De Cabo Verde - La Colosa↓ mp3
  • A3. Voz De Cabo Verde - UPIDC↓ mp3
  • A4. Voz De Cabo Verde - Tartaruga↓ mp3
  • A5. Voz De Cabo Verde - Hasta Siempre↓ mp3
  • B1. Voz De Cabo Verde - Unidade E Luta↓ mp3
  • B2. Voz De Cabo Verde - Cabral-Vietnam↓ mp3
  • B3. Voz De Cabo Verde - Cumbia Belota↓ mp3
  • B4. Voz De Cabo Verde - Vou Viver Independente↓ mp3
  • B5. Voz De Cabo Verde - Shorah-Shorah↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Voz De Cabo Verde's video clip of album "La Colosa"

See also releases of Voz De Cabo Verde:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about La Colosa here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Voz De Cabo Verde the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Voz De Cabo Verde on this page: