Beats International - Excursion On The Version release

About this release:

More about Beats International - Excursion On The Version release:

Style of this release: Dub music  Big Beat music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label London Records (catalog number 828 306-2)
This album was released in 1991-00-00 year. US
Date of Copyright: (C) 1991-00-00

The album included the following session artists:

Engineer Simon Thornton
Producer Norman Cook
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Excursion On The Version
1 play Brand New Beat ?
2 play Change Your Mind ?
3 play Love Is Green ?
4 play Echo Chamber ?
5 play The Sun Doesn't Shine ?
6 play Herman ?
7 play Three Foot Skank ?
8 play No More Mr Nice Guy ?
9 play Eyes On The Prize ?
10 play Ten Long Years ?
11 play In The Ghetto ?
12 play Come Home ?
mp3 player of Beats International - Excursion On The Version:
  • 1. Beats International - Brand New Beat↓ mp3
  • 2. Beats International - Change Your Mind↓ mp3
  • 3. Beats International - Love Is Green↓ mp3
  • 4. Beats International - Echo Chamber↓ mp3
  • 5. Beats International - The Sun Doesn't Shine↓ mp3
  • 6. Beats International - Herman↓ mp3
  • 7. Beats International - Three Foot Skank↓ mp3
  • 8. Beats International - No More Mr Nice Guy↓ mp3
  • 9. Beats International - Eyes On The Prize↓ mp3
  • 10. Beats International - Ten Long Years↓ mp3
  • 11. Beats International - In The Ghetto↓ mp3
  • 12. Beats International - Come Home↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Beats International's video clip of album "Excursion On The Version"

See also releases of Beats International:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Excursion On The Version here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Beats International the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Beats International on this page: