I/O Port - 9Ports release

About this release:

More about I/O Port - 9Ports release:

Style of this release: Techno music  Experimental music  Tech House music  Minimal music  Acid music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Toy Label (catalog number TOY-043)
This album was released in 2009 year. Japan
Format of the release is File , MP3
Date of Copyright: (C) 2009
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 9Ports
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play As Soon As Post Download track MP3 As Soon As Post 7:33
2 play 1LDK < 2DK Download track MP3 1LDK < 2DK 2:34
3 play C.P.遊 Download track MP3 C.P.遊 6:34
4 play Frozen Ball Download track MP3 Frozen Ball 5:48
5 play Phalotaan Download track MP3 Phalotaan 7:11
6 play Rain Drop Download track MP3 Rain Drop 6:14
7 play 不協和音2007 Download track MP3 不協和音2007 3:31
8 play Dynatech Download track MP3 Dynatech 4:15
9 play As Soon As Port Download track MP3 As Soon As Port 3:15
10 play Daan Download track MP3 Daan 0:34
mp3 player of I/O Port - 9Ports:
  • 1. I/O Port - As Soon As Post↓ mp3
  • 2. I/O Port - 1LDK < 2DK↓ mp3
  • 3. I/O Port - C.P.遊↓ mp3
  • 4. I/O Port - Frozen Ball↓ mp3
  • 5. I/O Port - Phalotaan↓ mp3
  • 6. I/O Port - Rain Drop↓ mp3
  • 7. I/O Port - 不協和音2007↓ mp3
  • 8. I/O Port - Dynatech↓ mp3
  • 9. I/O Port - As Soon As Port↓ mp3
  • 10. I/O Port - Daan↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now I/O Port's video clip of album "9Ports"

See also releases of I/O Port:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about 9Ports here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist I/O Port the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of I/O Port on this page: