Silly Wizard - Silly Wizard release

About this release:

More about Silly Wizard - Silly Wizard release:

Style of this release: Celtic music  Folk music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label XTRA (catalog number XTRA 1158)
This album was released in 1976 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1976

The album included the following session artists:

Accordion, Bouzouki, Tin Whistle, Keyboards Freeland Barbour
Banjo [Tenor], Mandolin, Vocals Andy M. Stewart
Bass, Flute, Organ Alastair Donaldson
Coordinator [Spanish Edition] Manuel Domínguez
Engineer Dick Ollett
Guitar, Bouzouki, Vocals, Bodhrán, Harmonica Gordon Jones (3)
Guitar, Mandolin, Dulcimer, Concertina Bob Thomas (7)
Producer Silly Wizard
Violin, Viola, Mandolin Johnny Cunningham
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Silly Wizard
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Silly Wizard
A1 play Pibroch Download track MP3 Pibroch 3:30
A2 play Jenny Gray's Whiskey Download track MP3 Jenny Gray's Whiskey 3:52
A3 play Wind That Shakes The Barley / The Ale Is Dear Download track MP3 Wind That Shakes The Barley / The Ale Is Dear 2:26
A4 play Carlisle Wall Download track MP3 Carlisle Wall 3:14
A5 play My Love's In Germany Download track MP3 My Love's In Germany 6:50
A6 play Election Jig Download track MP3 Election Jig 0:45
B1 play The Heron Election Ballad No.4 Download track MP3 The Heron Election Ballad No.4 4:00
B2 play Atholl Braes / The Drunken Piper Download track MP3 Atholl Braes / The Drunken Piper 2:45
B3 play The Shearing Download track MP3 The Shearing 4:25
B4 play The Fairy Dance Download track MP3 The Fairy Dance 1:55
B5 play Land O' The Leal Download track MP3 Land O' The Leal 4:20
mp3 player of Silly Wizard - Silly Wizard:
  • A1. Silly Wizard - Pibroch↓ mp3
  • A2. Silly Wizard - Jenny Gray's Whiskey↓ mp3
  • A3. Silly Wizard - Wind That Shakes The Barley / The Ale Is Dear↓ mp3
  • A4. Silly Wizard - Carlisle Wall↓ mp3
  • A5. Silly Wizard - My Love's In Germany↓ mp3
  • A6. Silly Wizard - Election Jig↓ mp3
  • B1. Silly Wizard - The Heron Election Ballad No.4↓ mp3
  • B2. Silly Wizard - Atholl Braes / The Drunken Piper↓ mp3
  • B3. Silly Wizard - The Shearing↓ mp3
  • B4. Silly Wizard - The Fairy Dance↓ mp3
  • B5. Silly Wizard - Land O' The Leal↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Silly Wizard's video clip of album "Silly Wizard"

See also releases of Silly Wizard:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Silly Wizard here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Silly Wizard the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Silly Wizard on this page: