ATB - Dedicated release

About this release:

More about ATB - Dedicated release:

Style of this release: Trance music  Ambient music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Kontor Records (catalog number Kontor210) Kontor Records (catalog number 0136302KON)
This album was released in 2002-01-28 year. Germany
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Copy Protected
Date of Copyright: (C) 2002-01-28

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork By Bruce @ Marc Schilkowski
Artwork By [Cover] Marc Schilkowski
Photography Patricia Jankowska
Producer, Arranged By, Engineer André Tanneberger
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Dedicated 4:15
2 play Hold You 3:31
3 play Get High 3:59
4 play You're Not Alone 5:57
5 play Halcyon 4:00
6 play Let U Go 3:30
7 play I Can't Stand... 5:53
8 play Hero 4:24
9 play I See It 4:25
10 play Basic Love 7:27
11 play I Wanna Cry 4:23
12 play Remember 6:22
mp3 player of ATB - Dedicated:
  • 1. ATB - Dedicated↓ mp3
  • 2. ATB - Hold You↓ mp3
  • 3. ATB - Get High↓ mp3
  • 4. ATB - You're Not Alone↓ mp3
  • 5. ATB - Halcyon↓ mp3
  • 6. ATB - Let U Go↓ mp3
  • 7. ATB - I Can't Stand...↓ mp3
  • 8. ATB - Hero↓ mp3
  • 9. ATB - I See It↓ mp3
  • 10. ATB - Basic Love↓ mp3
  • 11. ATB - I Wanna Cry↓ mp3
  • 12. ATB - Remember↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now ATB's video clip of album "Dedicated"

See also releases of ATB:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Dedicated here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist ATB the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of ATB on this page: