De-Phazz - Death By Chocolate release

About this release:

More about De-Phazz - Death By Chocolate release:

Style of this release: Acid Jazz music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Mole Listening Pearls (catalog number MOLE037-2)
This album was released in 2001 year. Germany
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2001

The album included the following session artists:

Backing Vocals Mary Warner Singers, The
Bass Bernd Windisch
Drums [Drum Rolls & Splinters] Jan Fride Wolbrandt
Keyboards Eckes Malz
Keyboards Otto Engelhardt
Mastered By Horst Schnebel
Saxophone, Clarinet, Flute Mat Dörsam
Trombone Otto Engelhardt
Trumpet Joo Kraus
Ukulele, Guitar Pedro Gonzales
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Death By Chocolate
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Death By Chocolate
1 play Heartfixer Download track MP3 Heartfixer 3:31
2 play Something Special Download track MP3 Something Special 4:14
3 play Nu Chic Download track MP3 Nu Chic 4:12
4 play Sabbatical Download track MP3 Sabbatical 3:51
5 play Better Now Download track MP3 Better Now 2:57
6 play Death By Chocolate Download track MP3 Death By Chocolate 4:41
7 play Jeunesse Dorée Download track MP3 Jeunesse Dorée 3:49
8 play Online Download track MP3 Online 5:15
9 play Jim The Jinn Download track MP3 Jim The Jinn 3:21
10 play Roy's Choice Download track MP3 Roy's Choice 4:07
11 play Trash Box Download track MP3 Trash Box 4:11
12 play Jump Over Download track MP3 Jump Over 4:34
13 play Maybe San José Download track MP3 Maybe San José 3:34
14 play Love's Labour's Lost Download track MP3 Love's Labour's Lost 5:25
15 play North West Download track MP3 North West 4:42
16 play Saw It On The Radio Download track MP3 Saw It On The Radio 1:47
mp3 player of De-Phazz - Death By Chocolate:
  • 1. De-Phazz - Heartfixer↓ mp3
  • 2. De-Phazz - Something Special↓ mp3
  • 3. De-Phazz - Nu Chic↓ mp3
  • 4. De-Phazz - Sabbatical↓ mp3
  • 5. De-Phazz - Better Now↓ mp3
  • 6. De-Phazz - Death By Chocolate↓ mp3
  • 7. De-Phazz - Jeunesse Dorée↓ mp3
  • 8. De-Phazz - Online↓ mp3
  • 9. De-Phazz - Jim The Jinn↓ mp3
  • 10. De-Phazz - Roy's Choice↓ mp3
  • 11. De-Phazz - Trash Box↓ mp3
  • 12. De-Phazz - Jump Over↓ mp3
  • 13. De-Phazz - Maybe San José↓ mp3
  • 14. De-Phazz - Love's Labour's Lost↓ mp3
  • 15. De-Phazz - North West↓ mp3
  • 16. De-Phazz - Saw It On The Radio↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now De-Phazz's video clip of album "Death By Chocolate"

See also releases of De-Phazz:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Death By Chocolate here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist De-Phazz the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of De-Phazz on this page: