Erobique - Discodebut release

About this release:

More about Erobique - Discodebut release:

Style of this release: Acid Jazz music  Downtempo music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Acid Jazz (catalog number AJXCD 123)
This album was released in 2001 year. UK
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2001

The album included the following session artists:

Producer Lee Buddah
Producer Pimpie Jackson
Producer, Composed By Carsten Meyer
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Greven Love 5:01
2 play Nochmal Tanzen 7:05
3 play Dummer Camping 5:22
4 play Cx 4:54
5 play Xm 4:51
6 play Tour De Pattkes 5:46
7 play Kirchturmtreppen 5:33
8 play Ds 4:19
9 play Sm 4:49
10 play Schlafen 2:40
11 play Sweet Scientological Girl 4:43
12 play Tanzen 18:54
mp3 player of Erobique - Discodebut:
  • 1. Erobique - Greven Love↓ mp3
  • 2. Erobique - Nochmal Tanzen↓ mp3
  • 3. Erobique - Dummer Camping↓ mp3
  • 4. Erobique - Cx↓ mp3
  • 5. Erobique - Xm↓ mp3
  • 6. Erobique - Tour De Pattkes↓ mp3
  • 7. Erobique - Kirchturmtreppen↓ mp3
  • 8. Erobique - Ds↓ mp3
  • 9. Erobique - Sm↓ mp3
  • 10. Erobique - Schlafen↓ mp3
  • 11. Erobique - Sweet Scientological Girl↓ mp3
  • 12. Erobique - Tanzen↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Erobique's video clip of album "Discodebut"

See also releases of Erobique:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Discodebut here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Erobique the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Erobique on this page: