Sonytony, Rumpeln - Split release

About this release:

More about Sonytony, Rumpeln - Split release:

Style of this release: Grindcore music  Industrial music  Punk music  Noise music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Yrusmtsim (catalog number YRU 007) Bodensatz (catalog number BS21)
This album was released in 2010-12-00 year. Germany
Format of the release is Vinyl , 7"
Date of Copyright: (C) 2010-12-00

The album included the following session artists:

Recorded By, Edited By, Mixed By Rumpeln
Recorded By, Mixed By Sonytony
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Split
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play Aur Kaun? Download track MP3 Aur Kaun? 0:18
A2 play Heartbrake Download track MP3 Heartbrake 0:44
A3 play Puking Like A Volcano Download track MP3 Puking Like A Volcano 0:23
A4 play Act Like Gastropods!!! Download track MP3 Act Like Gastropods!!! 0:58
A5 play Sore Muscles And Sore Throats Download track MP3 Sore Muscles And Sore Throats 0:17
A6 play Flowerpowerviolence Download track MP3 Flowerpowerviolence 0:52
A7 play Remove Your Kind And Your Carcass Will Follow Download track MP3 Remove Your Kind And Your Carcass Will Follow 1:27
B1 play Unruhestiftung Download track MP3 Unruhestiftung 3:05
mp3 player of Sonytony, Rumpeln - Split:
  • A1. Sonytony, Rumpeln - Aur Kaun?↓ mp3
  • A2. Sonytony, Rumpeln - Heartbrake↓ mp3
  • A3. Sonytony, Rumpeln - Puking Like A Volcano↓ mp3
  • A4. Sonytony, Rumpeln - Act Like Gastropods!!!↓ mp3
  • A5. Sonytony, Rumpeln - Sore Muscles And Sore Throats↓ mp3
  • A6. Sonytony, Rumpeln - Flowerpowerviolence↓ mp3
  • A7. Sonytony, Rumpeln - Remove Your Kind And Your Carcass Will Follow↓ mp3
  • B1. Sonytony, Rumpeln - Unruhestiftung↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Sonytony, Rumpeln's video clip of album "Split"

See also releases of Sonytony, Rumpeln:

Please lieve your comment about Split here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Sonytony, Rumpeln the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Sonytony, Rumpeln on this page: