Los Mockers - Complete Recordings release

About this release:

More about Los Mockers - Complete Recordings release:

Style of this release: Garage Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Munster Records (catalog number MR 231)
This album was released in 2003 year. Spain
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 2003

The album included the following session artists:

Bass Julio Montero
Drums, Percussion Beto Freigeda
Guitar Jorge Fernandez (2)
Organ, Piano, Harmonica Esteban Hirschfeld
Vocals, Guitar Polo Pereira
Written-By Beto Freigeda
Written-By Esteban Hirschfeld
Written-By Jorge Fernandez (2)
Written-By Julio Montero
Written-By Polo Pereira
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Complete Recordings
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Complete Recordings
A1 play What A Life Download track MP3 What A Life 2:38
A2 play Let Me Try Again Download track MP3 Let Me Try Again 1:55
A3 play Don't Go Again Download track MP3 Don't Go Again 2:07
A4 play Show Me The Way Download track MP3 Show Me The Way 1:42
A5 play Tell Me Something New Download track MP3 Tell Me Something New 1:50
A6 play Empty Harem Download track MP3 Empty Harem 1:59
A7 play My Baby Download track MP3 My Baby 2:30
A8 play I Wanna Go Download track MP3 I Wanna Go 2:21
A9 play It Was Me Download track MP3 It Was Me 2:21
A10 play Girl You Won't Succeed Download track MP3 Girl You Won't Succeed 2:09
B1 play Make Up Your Mind Download track MP3 Make Up Your Mind 2:23
B2 play You Got It Download track MP3 You Got It 1:50
B3 play Can't Be A Lie Download track MP3 Can't Be A Lie 2:18
B4 play All The Time Download track MP3 All The Time 2:29
B5 play Sad Download track MP3 Sad 2:21
B6 play Every Night Download track MP3 Every Night 2:15
B7 play Paint It Black Download track MP3 Paint It Black 2:32
B8 play Confusion Download track MP3 Confusion 3:00
B9 play Captain Grey Download track MP3 Captain Grey 2:48
mp3 player of Los Mockers - Complete Recordings:
  • A1. Los Mockers - What A Life↓ mp3
  • A2. Los Mockers - Let Me Try Again↓ mp3
  • A3. Los Mockers - Don't Go Again↓ mp3
  • A4. Los Mockers - Show Me The Way↓ mp3
  • A5. Los Mockers - Tell Me Something New↓ mp3
  • A6. Los Mockers - Empty Harem↓ mp3
  • A7. Los Mockers - My Baby↓ mp3
  • A8. Los Mockers - I Wanna Go↓ mp3
  • A9. Los Mockers - It Was Me↓ mp3
  • A10. Los Mockers - Girl You Won't Succeed↓ mp3
  • B1. Los Mockers - Make Up Your Mind↓ mp3
  • B2. Los Mockers - You Got It↓ mp3
  • B3. Los Mockers - Can't Be A Lie↓ mp3
  • B4. Los Mockers - All The Time↓ mp3
  • B5. Los Mockers - Sad↓ mp3
  • B6. Los Mockers - Every Night↓ mp3
  • B7. Los Mockers - Paint It Black↓ mp3
  • B8. Los Mockers - Confusion↓ mp3
  • B9. Los Mockers - Captain Grey↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Los Mockers's video clip of album "Complete Recordings"

See also releases of Los Mockers:

Please lieve your comment about Complete Recordings here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Los Mockers the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Los Mockers on this page: