Nikola Gala - Athens Session release

About this release:

More about Nikola Gala - Athens Session release:

Style of this release: Deep House music  Tech House music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Plastic City (catalog number plax009-2)
This album was released in 2010-12-14 year. Germany
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Compilation
  • Mixed
Date of Copyright: (C) 2010-12-14

The album included the following session artists:

DJ Mix Nikola Gala
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Athens Session
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Athens Session
1 play Rainbows Download track MP3 Rainbows 5:40
2 play Rising Download track MP3 Rising 5:17
3 play I Am Looking Download track MP3 I Am Looking 3:50
4 play Back In School Download track MP3 Back In School 4:08
5 play The Gathering Download track MP3 The Gathering 4:57
6 play Pfunkmann Download track MP3 Pfunkmann 2:06
7 play Get High Download track MP3 Get High 3:34
8 play Body Cure Download track MP3 Body Cure 6:00
9 play Mindinao (Nikola Gala Remix) Download track MP3 Mindinao (Nikola Gala Remix) 4:37
10 play Hear The People Download track MP3 Hear The People 4:58
11 play Almerina (Dragosh "Two Year's DAB" Remix) Download track MP3 Almerina (Dragosh 1:33
12 play Rescue Me Download track MP3 Rescue Me 1:39
13 play All Over Download track MP3 All Over 3:57
14 play Almerina (David Pher Remix) Download track MP3 Almerina (David Pher Remix) 2:52
15 play Deep Down Download track MP3 Deep Down 3:08
16 play Pasodoble (Pol_On Remix) Download track MP3 Pasodoble (Pol_On Remix) 2:42
mp3 player of Nikola Gala - Athens Session:
  • 1. Nikola Gala - Rainbows↓ mp3
  • 2. Nikola Gala - Rising↓ mp3
  • 3. Nikola Gala - I Am Looking↓ mp3
  • 4. Nikola Gala - Back In School↓ mp3
  • 5. Nikola Gala - The Gathering↓ mp3
  • 6. Nikola Gala - Pfunkmann↓ mp3
  • 7. Nikola Gala - Get High↓ mp3
  • 8. Nikola Gala - Body Cure↓ mp3
  • 9. Nikola Gala - Mindinao (Nikola Gala Remix)↓ mp3
  • 10. Nikola Gala - Hear The People↓ mp3
  • 11. Nikola Gala - Almerina (Dragosh "Two Year's DAB" Remix)↓ mp3
  • 12. Nikola Gala - Rescue Me↓ mp3
  • 13. Nikola Gala - All Over↓ mp3
  • 14. Nikola Gala - Almerina (David Pher Remix)↓ mp3
  • 15. Nikola Gala - Deep Down↓ mp3
  • 16. Nikola Gala - Pasodoble (Pol_On Remix)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Nikola Gala's video clip of album "Athens Session"

See also releases of Nikola Gala:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Athens Session here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Nikola Gala the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Nikola Gala on this page: