Alessandro Alessandroni - Inchiesta release

About this release:

More about Alessandro Alessandroni - Inchiesta release:

Style of this release: Soundtrack music  Theme music 
Genre of this release: Stage & Screen music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Cometa Edizioni Musicali (catalog number CMT 6)
This album was released in 1977 year. Italy
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Limited Edition
Date of Copyright: (C) 1977

The album included the following session artists:

Graphics SerGiotto
Written-By Alessandro Alessandroni
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Inchiesta
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play La Metropoli Download track MP3 La Metropoli 2:06
A2 play Femminismo Download track MP3 Femminismo 2:24
A3 play Collettivo Download track MP3 Collettivo 1:31
A4 play Il Corrispondente Download track MP3 Il Corrispondente 2:26
A5 play Il Porto Download track MP3 Il Porto 3:09
A6 play Pubblica Informazione Download track MP3 Pubblica Informazione 1:41
A7 play Indagine Download track MP3 Indagine 3:04
B1 play Piattaforma Politica Download track MP3 Piattaforma Politica 2:26
B2 play Prima Età Download track MP3 Prima Età 2:30
B3 play Programma Di Sviluppo Download track MP3 Programma Di Sviluppo 2:07
B4 play Ultimo Soggiorno Download track MP3 Ultimo Soggiorno 2:52
B5 play Notizie Tendenziose Download track MP3 Notizie Tendenziose 2:31
B6 play Malcontento Popolare Download track MP3 Malcontento Popolare 2:30
B7 play Femminismo Download track MP3 Femminismo 2:24
mp3 player of Alessandro Alessandroni - Inchiesta:
  • A1. Alessandro Alessandroni - La Metropoli↓ mp3
  • A2. Alessandro Alessandroni - Femminismo↓ mp3
  • A3. Alessandro Alessandroni - Collettivo↓ mp3
  • A4. Alessandro Alessandroni - Il Corrispondente↓ mp3
  • A5. Alessandro Alessandroni - Il Porto↓ mp3
  • A6. Alessandro Alessandroni - Pubblica Informazione↓ mp3
  • A7. Alessandro Alessandroni - Indagine↓ mp3
  • B1. Alessandro Alessandroni - Piattaforma Politica↓ mp3
  • B2. Alessandro Alessandroni - Prima Età↓ mp3
  • B3. Alessandro Alessandroni - Programma Di Sviluppo↓ mp3
  • B4. Alessandro Alessandroni - Ultimo Soggiorno↓ mp3
  • B5. Alessandro Alessandroni - Notizie Tendenziose↓ mp3
  • B6. Alessandro Alessandroni - Malcontento Popolare↓ mp3
  • B7. Alessandro Alessandroni - Femminismo↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Alessandro Alessandroni's video clip of album "Inchiesta"

See also releases of Alessandro Alessandroni:

Please lieve your comment about Inchiesta here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Alessandro Alessandroni the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Alessandro Alessandroni on this page: