M.A. Numminen - Perkele! Lauluja Suomesta release

About this release:

More about M.A. Numminen - Perkele! Lauluja Suomesta release:

Style of this release: Avantgarde music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Love Records (4) (catalog number LRLP 33)
This album was released in 1971 year. Finland
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1971

The album included the following session artists:

Arranged By Jani Uhlenius
Artwork Erkki Ruuhinen
Composed By M.A. Numminen
Lyrics By Jarkko Laine
Recorded By Erkki Hyvönen
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Perkele! Lauluja Suomesta
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Perkele! Lauluja Suomesta
A1 play Perkele! Download track MP3 Perkele! 0:35
A2 play Laulu Suomesta Download track MP3 Laulu Suomesta 2:25
A3 play Laulu Haaveista Download track MP3 Laulu Haaveista 2:37
A4 play Laulu Vallanpitäjistä Download track MP3 Laulu Vallanpitäjistä 2:24
A5 play Laulu Suomalaisesta Maalaiskunnasta Download track MP3 Laulu Suomalaisesta Maalaiskunnasta 2:37
A6 play Laulu Hännättömistä Perkeleistä Download track MP3 Laulu Hännättömistä Perkeleistä 2:25
A7 play Laulu Nesteestä Download track MP3 Laulu Nesteestä 3:02
A8 play Perkele! (Tango) Download track MP3 Perkele! (Tango) 1:50
B1 play Laulu Suomen Kesästä Download track MP3 Laulu Suomen Kesästä 1:31
B2 play Laulu Vankiloista Download track MP3 Laulu Vankiloista 2:56
B3 play Perkele! (Tango, Harrastelijasoittajien Versio) Download track MP3 Perkele! (Tango, Harrastelijasoittajien Versio) 1:50
B4 play Laulu Ahdasmielisyydestä Download track MP3 Laulu Ahdasmielisyydestä 2:17
B5 play Laulu Virallisesta Suomesta Download track MP3 Laulu Virallisesta Suomesta 2:40
B6 play Laulu Huonoista Palkoista Download track MP3 Laulu Huonoista Palkoista 2:12
B7 play Tehkää Jotakin! Download track MP3 Tehkää Jotakin! 2:37
B8 play Perkele! Download track MP3 Perkele! 0:35
mp3 player of M.A. Numminen - Perkele! Lauluja Suomesta:
  • A1. M.A. Numminen - Perkele!↓ mp3
  • A2. M.A. Numminen - Laulu Suomesta↓ mp3
  • A3. M.A. Numminen - Laulu Haaveista↓ mp3
  • A4. M.A. Numminen - Laulu Vallanpitäjistä↓ mp3
  • A5. M.A. Numminen - Laulu Suomalaisesta Maalaiskunnasta↓ mp3
  • A6. M.A. Numminen - Laulu Hännättömistä Perkeleistä↓ mp3
  • A7. M.A. Numminen - Laulu Nesteestä↓ mp3
  • A8. M.A. Numminen - Perkele! (Tango)↓ mp3
  • B1. M.A. Numminen - Laulu Suomen Kesästä↓ mp3
  • B2. M.A. Numminen - Laulu Vankiloista↓ mp3
  • B3. M.A. Numminen - Perkele! (Tango, Harrastelijasoittajien Versio)↓ mp3
  • B4. M.A. Numminen - Laulu Ahdasmielisyydestä↓ mp3
  • B5. M.A. Numminen - Laulu Virallisesta Suomesta↓ mp3
  • B6. M.A. Numminen - Laulu Huonoista Palkoista↓ mp3
  • B7. M.A. Numminen - Tehkää Jotakin!↓ mp3
  • B8. M.A. Numminen - Perkele!↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now M.A. Numminen's video clip of album "Perkele! Lauluja Suomesta"

See also releases of M.A. Numminen:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Perkele! Lauluja Suomesta here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2023 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist M.A. Numminen the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of M.A. Numminen on this page: