Jesus Jones - Perverse release

About this release:

More about Jesus Jones - Perverse release:

Style of this release: Techno music  Synth-pop music  Industrial music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Food (catalog number FOOD CD 8)
This album was released in 1993 year. UK
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1993

The album included the following session artists:

Producer Warne Livesey
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Zeroes And Ones ?
2 play The Devil You Know ?
3 play Get A Good Thing ?
4 play From Love To War ?
5 play Yellow Brown ?
6 play Magazine ?
7 play The Right Decision ?
8 play Your Crusade ?
9 play Dont Believe It ?
10 play Tongue Tied ?
11 play Spiral ?
12 play Idiot Stare ?
mp3 player of Jesus Jones - Perverse:
  • 1. Jesus Jones - Zeroes And Ones↓ mp3
  • 2. Jesus Jones - The Devil You Know↓ mp3
  • 3. Jesus Jones - Get A Good Thing↓ mp3
  • 4. Jesus Jones - From Love To War↓ mp3
  • 5. Jesus Jones - Yellow Brown↓ mp3
  • 6. Jesus Jones - Magazine↓ mp3
  • 7. Jesus Jones - The Right Decision↓ mp3
  • 8. Jesus Jones - Your Crusade↓ mp3
  • 9. Jesus Jones - Dont Believe It↓ mp3
  • 10. Jesus Jones - Tongue Tied↓ mp3
  • 11. Jesus Jones - Spiral↓ mp3
  • 12. Jesus Jones - Idiot Stare↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Jesus Jones's video clip of album "Perverse"

See also releases of Jesus Jones:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Perverse here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Jesus Jones the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Jesus Jones on this page: