Leo Kottke - Greenhouse release

About this release:

More about Leo Kottke - Greenhouse release:

Style of this release: Folk Rock music  Acoustic music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Crystal Schallplatten GmbH (catalog number 5C 038- 81370)
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Reissue

The album included the following session artists:

Acoustic Guitar, Vocals, Drums Leo Kottke
Artwork, Photography By Bill Matthews (4)
Engineer Paul Martinson
Producer Denny Bruce
Written-By Leo Kottke
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play Bean Time 2:28
A2 play Tiny Island 3:48
A3 play The Song Of The Swamp 2:55
A4 play In Christ There Is No East Or West 2:10
A5 play Last Steam Engine Train 3:00
A6 play From The Cradle To The Grave 3:19
B1 play Louise 3:58
B2 play The Spanish Entomologist 2:18
B3 play Owls 4:59
B4 play You Don't Have To Need Me 4:36
B5 play Lost John 2:17
mp3 player of Leo Kottke - Greenhouse:
  • A1. Leo Kottke - Bean Time↓ mp3
  • A2. Leo Kottke - Tiny Island↓ mp3
  • A3. Leo Kottke - The Song Of The Swamp↓ mp3
  • A4. Leo Kottke - In Christ There Is No East Or West↓ mp3
  • A5. Leo Kottke - Last Steam Engine Train↓ mp3
  • A6. Leo Kottke - From The Cradle To The Grave↓ mp3
  • B1. Leo Kottke - Louise↓ mp3
  • B2. Leo Kottke - The Spanish Entomologist↓ mp3
  • B3. Leo Kottke - Owls↓ mp3
  • B4. Leo Kottke - You Don't Have To Need Me↓ mp3
  • B5. Leo Kottke - Lost John↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Leo Kottke's video clip of album "Greenhouse"

See also releases of Leo Kottke:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Greenhouse here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Leo Kottke the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Leo Kottke on this page: