M.A. Numminen - M.A. Numminen Singt Heinrich Heine release

About this release:

More about M.A. Numminen - M.A. Numminen Singt Heinrich Heine release:

Style of this release: Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Classical music   Electronic music   Folk, World, & Country music   Hip Hop music   Jazz music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Trikont (catalog number US-357)
This album was released in 2006 year. Germany
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006

The album included the following session artists:

Arranged By Riku Niemi
Lyrics By Heinrich Heine
Mastered By Minerva Pappi
Mixed By Risto Hemmi
Music By M.A. Numminen
Programmed By Santeri Vuosara
Recorded By Jouni Korhonen (2)
Recorded By Risto Hemmi
Written-by [Zusatztexte] M.A. Numminen
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 M.A. Numminen Singt Heinrich Heine
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
M.A. Numminen Singt Heinrich Heine
1 play Du Sollst Mich Umschliessen Download track MP3 Du Sollst Mich Umschliessen 2:28
2 play Liebesweh Download track MP3 Liebesweh 4:10
3 play Doktrin Download track MP3 Doktrin 3:09
4 play Glied Download track MP3 Glied 4:18
5 play Küsse Und Lügen Download track MP3 Küsse Und Lügen 3:06
6 play Der Tannhäuser Download track MP3 Der Tannhäuser 3:43
7 play Die Wahl-Esel Download track MP3 Die Wahl-Esel 3:14
8 play Zum Polterabend Download track MP3 Zum Polterabend 3:16
9 play Trinkwonne Download track MP3 Trinkwonne 3:51
10 play Lieben Und Hassen Download track MP3 Lieben Und Hassen 3:59
11 play Der Ex-Lebendige Download track MP3 Der Ex-Lebendige 3:52
12 play Unterwelt Download track MP3 Unterwelt 3:19
13 play Küsse Und Lügen - Dub Download track MP3 Küsse Und Lügen - Dub 1:57
14 play Lieben Und Hassen - Dub Download track MP3 Lieben Und Hassen - Dub 3:40
mp3 player of M.A. Numminen - M.A. Numminen Singt Heinrich Heine:
  • 1. M.A. Numminen - Du Sollst Mich Umschliessen↓ mp3
  • 2. M.A. Numminen - Liebesweh↓ mp3
  • 3. M.A. Numminen - Doktrin↓ mp3
  • 4. M.A. Numminen - Glied↓ mp3
  • 5. M.A. Numminen - Küsse Und Lügen↓ mp3
  • 6. M.A. Numminen - Der Tannhäuser↓ mp3
  • 7. M.A. Numminen - Die Wahl-Esel↓ mp3
  • 8. M.A. Numminen - Zum Polterabend↓ mp3
  • 9. M.A. Numminen - Trinkwonne↓ mp3
  • 10. M.A. Numminen - Lieben Und Hassen↓ mp3
  • 11. M.A. Numminen - Der Ex-Lebendige↓ mp3
  • 12. M.A. Numminen - Unterwelt↓ mp3
  • 13. M.A. Numminen - Küsse Und Lügen - Dub↓ mp3
  • 14. M.A. Numminen - Lieben Und Hassen - Dub↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now M.A. Numminen's video clip of album "M.A. Numminen Singt Heinrich Heine"

See also releases of M.A. Numminen:

Please lieve your comment about M.A. Numminen Singt Heinrich Heine here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2023 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist M.A. Numminen the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of M.A. Numminen on this page: