About this release:

More about Apoptygma Berzerk - 7 release:

Style of this release: EBM music  Synth-pop music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Tatra (catalog number TATCD 034)
This album was released in 2002 year. Norway
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Reissue
  • Remastered
Date of Copyright: (C) 2002

The album included the following session artists:

Producer, Recorded By Erik Wøllo
Producer, Recorded By Frank Østrem
Producer, Recorded By Stephan Groth
Songwriter, Lyrics By Stephan Groth
Vocals, Synthesizer, Programmed By, Sampler, Arranged By, Lyrics By Stephan Groth
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Love Never Dies (Part 1. | Edit) 5:28
2 play Mourn (Edit) 5:34
3 play Non-Stop Violence 6:52
4 play 25 Cromwell St. 4:24
5 play Rebel 5:51
6 play Deep Red 4:00
7 play Nearer 6:36
8 play Half Asleep 4:56
9a play Lover Never Dies (Part 2) 2:55
9b play (no audio) 7:00
9c play Non-Stop Violence / Untitled One 2:40
9d play Untitled Too 3:29
play Bonus Track ?
10 play Mourn (APB Remix | Guitar Version) 6:17
mp3 player of Apoptygma Berzerk - 7:
  • 1. Apoptygma Berzerk - Love Never Dies (Part 1. | Edit)↓ mp3
  • 2. Apoptygma Berzerk - Mourn (Edit)↓ mp3
  • 3. Apoptygma Berzerk - Non-Stop Violence↓ mp3
  • 4. Apoptygma Berzerk - 25 Cromwell St.↓ mp3
  • 5. Apoptygma Berzerk - Rebel↓ mp3
  • 6. Apoptygma Berzerk - Deep Red↓ mp3
  • 7. Apoptygma Berzerk - Nearer↓ mp3
  • 8. Apoptygma Berzerk - Half Asleep↓ mp3
  • 9a. Apoptygma Berzerk - Lover Never Dies (Part 2)↓ mp3
  • 9b. Apoptygma Berzerk - (no audio)↓ mp3
  • 9c. Apoptygma Berzerk - Non-Stop Violence / Untitled One↓ mp3
  • 9d. Apoptygma Berzerk - Untitled Too↓ mp3
  • Apoptygma Berzerk - Bonus Track↓ mp3
  • 10. Apoptygma Berzerk - Mourn (APB Remix | Guitar Version)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Apoptygma Berzerk's video clip of album "7"

See also releases of Apoptygma Berzerk:

Please lieve your comment about 7 here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Apoptygma Berzerk the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Apoptygma Berzerk on this page: