Cosmo D - Cello Improvisations + Beats Vol. 1 release

About this release:

More about Cosmo D - Cello Improvisations + Beats Vol. 1 release:

Style of this release: Abstract music  Dubstep music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Smoothe Moose Laboratories & Recordings (catalog number SM001)
This album was released in 2010-09-08 year.
Date of Copyright: (C) 2010-09-08

The album included the following session artists:

Mastered By Cosmo D
Mixed By Cosmo D
Producer Cosmo D
Written By Cosmo D
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Cello Improvisations + Beats Vol. 1
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Cello Improvisations + Beats Vol. 1
1 play Warm-up 9-3-10 Download track MP3 Warm-up 9-3-10 4:10
2 play Yellow Shirt Download track MP3 Yellow Shirt 3:50
3 play Yellow Shoes Download track MP3 Yellow Shoes 4:35
4 play No Umbrellas Download track MP3 No Umbrellas 6:25
5 play Sentiments Download track MP3 Sentiments 4:47
6 play Ok Your Way Download track MP3 Ok Your Way 2:59
7 play Now My Way Download track MP3 Now My Way 2:14
8 play Unmeditated Download track MP3 Unmeditated 2:04
9 play Late Night Alone At The Hippodrome Download track MP3 Late Night Alone At The Hippodrome 2:49
10 play Live From The Franklin Ave Armory Download track MP3 Live From The Franklin Ave Armory 3:05
11 play Imported Download track MP3 Imported 3:31
12 play Heavy Lifting Download track MP3 Heavy Lifting 4:48
13 play Mind Ornamentss Download track MP3 Mind Ornamentss 4:13
14 play Re-Framing Download track MP3 Re-Framing 2:02
15 play To Eric(s) Unedited Download track MP3 To Eric(s) Unedited 9:34
mp3 player of Cosmo D - Cello Improvisations + Beats Vol. 1:
  • 1. Cosmo D - Warm-up 9-3-10↓ mp3
  • 2. Cosmo D - Yellow Shirt↓ mp3
  • 3. Cosmo D - Yellow Shoes↓ mp3
  • 4. Cosmo D - No Umbrellas↓ mp3
  • 5. Cosmo D - Sentiments↓ mp3
  • 6. Cosmo D - Ok Your Way↓ mp3
  • 7. Cosmo D - Now My Way↓ mp3
  • 8. Cosmo D - Unmeditated↓ mp3
  • 9. Cosmo D - Late Night Alone At The Hippodrome↓ mp3
  • 10. Cosmo D - Live From The Franklin Ave Armory↓ mp3
  • 11. Cosmo D - Imported↓ mp3
  • 12. Cosmo D - Heavy Lifting↓ mp3
  • 13. Cosmo D - Mind Ornamentss↓ mp3
  • 14. Cosmo D - Re-Framing↓ mp3
  • 15. Cosmo D - To Eric(s) Unedited↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Cosmo D's video clip of album "Cello Improvisations + Beats Vol. 1"

See also releases of Cosmo D:

Please lieve your comment about Cello Improvisations + Beats Vol. 1 here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Cosmo D the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Cosmo D on this page: