Residents, The - Nibbles release

About this release:

More about Residents, The - Nibbles release:

Style of this release: Abstract music  Avantgarde music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label RTC (catalog number RPH001) Missing Link (catalog number RPH001) Ralph Records (catalog number RPH001)
This album was released in 1979 year. Australia & New Zealand
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1979
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play You Yesyesyes 2:59
A2 play Santa Dog '78 1:50
A3 play Gloria 1:05
A4 play Excerpt From "Rest Aria" 2:20
A5 play Semolina 2:52
A6 play The Spot 2:55
A7 play Excerpt From "Never Known Questions" 2:17
A8 play Constantinople 2:22
B1 play Laughing Song 2:14
B2 play Excerpt From "Making Of A Soul" 2:25
B3 play Skratz 1:40
B4 play Good Lovin' 1:41
B5 play Blue Rosebuds 3:08
B6 play Excerpt From "Six Things To A Cycle" 3:40
B7 play The Electrocutioner 3:18
mp3 player of Residents, The - Nibbles:
  • A1. Residents, The - You Yesyesyes↓ mp3
  • A2. Residents, The - Santa Dog '78↓ mp3
  • A3. Residents, The - Gloria↓ mp3
  • A4. Residents, The - Excerpt From "Rest Aria"↓ mp3
  • A5. Residents, The - Semolina↓ mp3
  • A6. Residents, The - The Spot↓ mp3
  • A7. Residents, The - Excerpt From "Never Known Questions"↓ mp3
  • A8. Residents, The - Constantinople↓ mp3
  • B1. Residents, The - Laughing Song↓ mp3
  • B2. Residents, The - Excerpt From "Making Of A Soul"↓ mp3
  • B3. Residents, The - Skratz↓ mp3
  • B4. Residents, The - Good Lovin'↓ mp3
  • B5. Residents, The - Blue Rosebuds↓ mp3
  • B6. Residents, The - Excerpt From "Six Things To A Cycle"↓ mp3
  • B7. Residents, The - The Electrocutioner↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Residents, The's video clip of album "Nibbles"

See also releases of Residents, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Nibbles here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Residents, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Residents, The on this page: