Consor - The Windtalker EP release

About this release:

More about Consor - The Windtalker EP release:

Style of this release: Noise music  Experimental music  Ambient music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Creaked Records (catalog number CRDS27)
This album was released in 2011-03-07 year. Switzerland
Format of the release is File ,
  • MP3
  • EP
Date of Copyright: (C) 2011-03-07
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 The Windtalker EP
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Windtalker EP
01 play The Windtalker Download track MP3 The Windtalker 5:16
02 play The Windtalker (Asura's Fur Ana Mix) Download track MP3 The Windtalker (Asura's Fur Ana Mix) 6:25
03 play The Windtalker (Joe Galen 'In My Blood' Mix) Download track MP3 The Windtalker (Joe Galen 'In My Blood' Mix) 4:39
04 play Interlude Download track MP3 Interlude 3:06
05 play Codex Download track MP3 Codex 7:59
06 play Corpus Download track MP3 Corpus 3:38
07 play Liquid Download track MP3 Liquid 5:01
08 play Octolombric Download track MP3 Octolombric 7:24
mp3 player of Consor - The Windtalker EP:
  • 01. Consor - The Windtalker↓ mp3
  • 02. Consor - The Windtalker (Asura's Fur Ana Mix)↓ mp3
  • 03. Consor - The Windtalker (Joe Galen 'In My Blood' Mix)↓ mp3
  • 04. Consor - Interlude↓ mp3
  • 05. Consor - Codex↓ mp3
  • 06. Consor - Corpus↓ mp3
  • 07. Consor - Liquid↓ mp3
  • 08. Consor - Octolombric↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Consor's video clip of album "The Windtalker EP"

See also releases of Consor:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about The Windtalker EP here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Consor the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Consor on this page: