Joyce - Live At The Mojo Club release

About this release:

More about Joyce - Live At The Mojo Club release:

Style of this release: Latin music  Downtempo music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Motor Music (catalog number 527 808-2)
This album was released in 1995 year. Germany
Date of Copyright: (C) 1995
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Live At The Mojo Club
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Live At The Mojo Club
01 play Povo Das Estrelas Download track MP3 Povo Das Estrelas 05:23
02 play Samba De Mulher Download track MP3 Samba De Mulher 05:07
03 play Samba De Gago Download track MP3 Samba De Gago 03:14
04 play Nacional Kid Download track MP3 Nacional Kid 02:47
05 play Som Do Planeta Download track MP3 Som Do Planeta 05:46
06 play Suite Baracumbara / Banana Download track MP3 Suite Baracumbara / Banana 12:31
07 play Berimbau Download track MP3 Berimbau 04:32
08 play SamBari Download track MP3 SamBari 04:56
09 play Caymmis Download track MP3 Caymmis 05:34
10 play Fâ Da Bahia Download track MP3 Fâ Da Bahia 03:28
11 play Aldeia De Ogum Download track MP3 Aldeia De Ogum 06:15
12 play Taxi Driver Download track MP3 Taxi Driver 10:03
mp3 player of Joyce - Live At The Mojo Club:
  • 01. Joyce - Povo Das Estrelas↓ mp3
  • 02. Joyce - Samba De Mulher↓ mp3
  • 03. Joyce - Samba De Gago↓ mp3
  • 04. Joyce - Nacional Kid↓ mp3
  • 05. Joyce - Som Do Planeta↓ mp3
  • 06. Joyce - Suite Baracumbara / Banana↓ mp3
  • 07. Joyce - Berimbau↓ mp3
  • 08. Joyce - SamBari↓ mp3
  • 09. Joyce - Caymmis↓ mp3
  • 10. Joyce - Fâ Da Bahia↓ mp3
  • 11. Joyce - Aldeia De Ogum↓ mp3
  • 12. Joyce - Taxi Driver↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Joyce's video clip of album "Live At The Mojo Club"

See also releases of Joyce:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Live At The Mojo Club here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Joyce the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Joyce on this page: