Panjabi MC - The Album release

About this release:

More about Panjabi MC - The Album release:

Style of this release: Bhangra music  Pop Rap music  Breaks music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Folk, World, & Country music   Hip Hop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Superstar Recordings (catalog number 5050466-6386-2-5)
This album was released in 2003-06-02 year. Germany
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Copy Protected
Date of Copyright: (C) 2003-06-02
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 The Album
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Album
1 play Mundian To Bach Ke Download track MP3 Mundian To Bach Ke 4:04
2 play Mirza Part 2 Download track MP3 Mirza Part 2 4:34
3 play Jatt Ho Giya Sharabee Download track MP3 Jatt Ho Giya Sharabee 3:29
4 play Ghalla Gurian Download track MP3 Ghalla Gurian 5:12
5 play Jindi Mahi Download track MP3 Jindi Mahi 4:54
6 play Jogi Download track MP3 Jogi 3:20
7 play Sound Of The Des Download track MP3 Sound Of The Des 3:22
8 play Challa Download track MP3 Challa 6:38
9 play Sweeter Download track MP3 Sweeter 3:40
10 play Yaaran Kollon Sikh Kuriye Download track MP3 Yaaran Kollon Sikh Kuriye 3:11
11 play True MC's Download track MP3 True MC's 3:19
12 play Jugni Download track MP3 Jugni 4:48
13 play Buzzin' Download track MP3 Buzzin' 3:35
14 play Mundian To Bach Ke ("Beware Of The Boys" Jay Z Mix) Download track MP3 Mundian To Bach Ke ( 4:04
15 play Jogi (Deichkind Mix) Download track MP3 Jogi (Deichkind Mix) 4:54
mp3 player of Panjabi MC - The Album:
  • 1. Panjabi MC - Mundian To Bach Ke↓ mp3
  • 2. Panjabi MC - Mirza Part 2↓ mp3
  • 3. Panjabi MC - Jatt Ho Giya Sharabee↓ mp3
  • 4. Panjabi MC - Ghalla Gurian↓ mp3
  • 5. Panjabi MC - Jindi Mahi↓ mp3
  • 6. Panjabi MC - Jogi↓ mp3
  • 7. Panjabi MC - Sound Of The Des↓ mp3
  • 8. Panjabi MC - Challa↓ mp3
  • 9. Panjabi MC - Sweeter↓ mp3
  • 10. Panjabi MC - Yaaran Kollon Sikh Kuriye↓ mp3
  • 11. Panjabi MC - True MC's↓ mp3
  • 12. Panjabi MC - Jugni↓ mp3
  • 13. Panjabi MC - Buzzin'↓ mp3
  • 14. Panjabi MC - Mundian To Bach Ke ("Beware Of The Boys" Jay Z Mix)↓ mp3
  • 15. Panjabi MC - Jogi (Deichkind Mix)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Panjabi MC's video clip of album "The Album"

See also releases of Panjabi MC:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about The Album here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Panjabi MC the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Panjabi MC on this page:
Loading Time: Base Classes  0.0008
Controller Execution Time ( Album / Id )  0.1168
Total Execution Time  0.1176
No GET data exists
965,880 bytes
No POST data exists
  DATABASE:  music_stats   QUERIES: 0  (Hide)
No queries were run