GG Allin - E.M.F. release

About this release:

More about GG Allin - E.M.F. release:

Style of this release: Punk music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Black & Blue Records (catalog number BB106)
This album was released in 1996 year. US
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 1996
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Hard Candy Cock ?
2 play Out For Blood ?
3 play I Don't Give A Shit ?
4 play Drink Fight And Fuck ?
5 play Convulsions ?
6 play I Wanna Fuck Your Brains Out ?
7 play I'm Gonna Rape You ?
8 play Teacher's Pet ?
9 play Fuckin' The Dog ?
10 play Cock On The Loose ?
11 play Clit Licker ?
12 play God Of Fire In Hell ?
13 play Blow Jobs ?
14 play Live At The A7 Club ?
mp3 player of GG Allin - E.M.F.:
  • 1. GG Allin - Hard Candy Cock↓ mp3
  • 2. GG Allin - Out For Blood↓ mp3
  • 3. GG Allin - I Don't Give A Shit↓ mp3
  • 4. GG Allin - Drink Fight And Fuck↓ mp3
  • 5. GG Allin - Convulsions↓ mp3
  • 6. GG Allin - I Wanna Fuck Your Brains Out↓ mp3
  • 7. GG Allin - I'm Gonna Rape You↓ mp3
  • 8. GG Allin - Teacher's Pet↓ mp3
  • 9. GG Allin - Fuckin' The Dog↓ mp3
  • 10. GG Allin - Cock On The Loose↓ mp3
  • 11. GG Allin - Clit Licker↓ mp3
  • 12. GG Allin - God Of Fire In Hell↓ mp3
  • 13. GG Allin - Blow Jobs↓ mp3
  • 14. GG Allin - Live At The A7 Club↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now GG Allin's video clip of album "E.M.F."

Please lieve your comment about E.M.F. here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist GG Allin the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of GG Allin on this page: