Mind Over MIDI - Components release

About this release:

More about Mind Over MIDI - Components release:

Style of this release: Ambient music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label diametric. (catalog number 7-diam.)
This album was released in 2011-04-26 year. UK
Format of the release is CDr ,
  • Album
  • Limited Edition
  • Numbered
Date of Copyright: (C) 2011-04-26

The album included the following session artists:

Photography By [Picture] Kathrin Klüser
Written-By, Producer Helge Tømmervåg
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
1 play Diode 4:33
2 play Triode 4:16
3 play Tetrode 3:58
4 play Pentode 4:03
5 play Hexode 3:21
6 play Pentagrid 4:10
7 play Octode 2:27
8 play Barretter 3:48
9 play Nuvistor 3:18
10 play Compactron 2:52
11 play Microwave 2:49
12 play Magnetron 2:40
mp3 player of Mind Over MIDI - Components:
  • 1. Mind Over MIDI - Diode↓ mp3
  • 2. Mind Over MIDI - Triode↓ mp3
  • 3. Mind Over MIDI - Tetrode↓ mp3
  • 4. Mind Over MIDI - Pentode↓ mp3
  • 5. Mind Over MIDI - Hexode↓ mp3
  • 6. Mind Over MIDI - Pentagrid↓ mp3
  • 7. Mind Over MIDI - Octode↓ mp3
  • 8. Mind Over MIDI - Barretter↓ mp3
  • 9. Mind Over MIDI - Nuvistor↓ mp3
  • 10. Mind Over MIDI - Compactron↓ mp3
  • 11. Mind Over MIDI - Microwave↓ mp3
  • 12. Mind Over MIDI - Magnetron↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Mind Over MIDI's video clip of album "Components"

See also releases of Mind Over MIDI:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Components here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Mind Over MIDI the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Mind Over MIDI on this page: