Leo Kottke - Dreams And All That Stuff release

About this release:

More about Leo Kottke - Dreams And All That Stuff release:

Style of this release: Folk Rock music  Acoustic music 
Genre of this release: Rock music   Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label BGO Records (catalog number BGO CD132) BGO Records (catalog number BGOCD132)
This album was released in 1992 year. UK
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Reissue
  • Remastered
Date of Copyright: (C) 1992

The album included the following session artists:

Design [Album], Photography By John Van Hamersveld
Engineer Paul Martinson
Engineer [Mastering] Bob Berglund
Liner Notes John Tobler
Producer Denny Bruce
Written-By Leo Kottke
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Dreams And All That Stuff
1 play Mona Ray 3:40
2 play When Shrimps Learn To Whistle 3:28
3 play Twilight Property 3:11
4 play Bill Cheatham 1:45
5 play Vertical Trees 2:34
6 play Medley 2:03
7 play Constant Traveller 3:50
8 play Why Ask Why? 2:09
9 play Taking A Sandwich To A Feast 2:45
10 play Hole In The Day 2:50
11 play Mona Roy 1:48
mp3 player of Leo Kottke - Dreams And All That Stuff:
  • 1. Leo Kottke - Mona Ray↓ mp3
  • 2. Leo Kottke - When Shrimps Learn To Whistle↓ mp3
  • 3. Leo Kottke - Twilight Property↓ mp3
  • 4. Leo Kottke - Bill Cheatham↓ mp3
  • 5. Leo Kottke - Vertical Trees↓ mp3
  • 6. Leo Kottke - Medley↓ mp3
  • 7. Leo Kottke - Constant Traveller↓ mp3
  • 8. Leo Kottke - Why Ask Why?↓ mp3
  • 9. Leo Kottke - Taking A Sandwich To A Feast↓ mp3
  • 10. Leo Kottke - Hole In The Day↓ mp3
  • 11. Leo Kottke - Mona Roy↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Leo Kottke's video clip of album "Dreams And All That Stuff"

See also releases of Leo Kottke:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Dreams And All That Stuff here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Leo Kottke the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Leo Kottke on this page: