Idaho - The Lone Gunman release

About this release:

More about Idaho - The Lone Gunman release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label And Records (catalog number &020) And Records (catalog number NPPX-100)
This album was released in 2005 year. Japan
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2005

The album included the following session artists:

Engineer, Mixed By Bill Sanke
Executive-Producer John Berry (3)
Layout Behn
Layout Jeff Martin (2)
Mastered By Greg Calbi
Performer Jeff Martin (2)
Songwriter [Songs By] Alan Sparhawk
Songwriter [Songs By] Jeff Martin (2)
Songwriter [Songs By] Mimi Parker
Tuba Doug Nordquist
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 The Lone Gunman
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Lone Gunman
1 play The Orange Cliffs Download track MP3 The Orange Cliffs 1:28
2 play ECHELON Download track MP3 ECHELON 3:06
3 play The Mystery Download track MP3 The Mystery 2:45
4 play Live Today Again Download track MP3 Live Today Again 4:25
5 play When Sunday Comes Download track MP3 When Sunday Comes 3:43
6 play Have To Be Download track MP3 Have To Be 2:32
7 play Just Might Run Download track MP3 Just Might Run 2:49
8 play U Flew Download track MP3 U Flew 3:25
9 play Kite Download track MP3 Kite 2:53
10 play Cherry Wine Download track MP3 Cherry Wine 2:31
11 play Some Dogs Can Fly Download track MP3 Some Dogs Can Fly 2:53
12 play Rope Download track MP3 Rope 3:14
13 play Grown In California Download track MP3 Grown In California 3:41
14 play You've Got That Gunman Thang Download track MP3 You've Got That Gunman Thang 1:13
15 play Cactus Man Rides Again Download track MP3 Cactus Man Rides Again 1:50
16 play Wet Work Download track MP3 Wet Work 1:43
17 play Where The Canyon Meets The Stars Download track MP3 Where The Canyon Meets The Stars 1:37
18 play Over Download track MP3 Over 5:18
19 play Site R Download track MP3 Site R 1:33
20 play The Days Of Petrol Download track MP3 The Days Of Petrol 1:43
mp3 player of Idaho - The Lone Gunman:
  • 1. Idaho - The Orange Cliffs↓ mp3
  • 2. Idaho - ECHELON↓ mp3
  • 3. Idaho - The Mystery↓ mp3
  • 4. Idaho - Live Today Again↓ mp3
  • 5. Idaho - When Sunday Comes↓ mp3
  • 6. Idaho - Have To Be↓ mp3
  • 7. Idaho - Just Might Run↓ mp3
  • 8. Idaho - U Flew↓ mp3
  • 9. Idaho - Kite↓ mp3
  • 10. Idaho - Cherry Wine↓ mp3
  • 11. Idaho - Some Dogs Can Fly↓ mp3
  • 12. Idaho - Rope↓ mp3
  • 13. Idaho - Grown In California↓ mp3
  • 14. Idaho - You've Got That Gunman Thang↓ mp3
  • 15. Idaho - Cactus Man Rides Again↓ mp3
  • 16. Idaho - Wet Work↓ mp3
  • 17. Idaho - Where The Canyon Meets The Stars↓ mp3
  • 18. Idaho - Over↓ mp3
  • 19. Idaho - Site R↓ mp3
  • 20. Idaho - The Days Of Petrol↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Idaho's video clip of album "The Lone Gunman"

See also releases of Idaho:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about The Lone Gunman here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Idaho the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Idaho on this page: