Mel McDaniel - Stand Up release

About this release:

More about Mel McDaniel - Stand Up release:

Style of this release: Country music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Capitol Records (catalog number ST 12437)
This album was released in 1985 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1985

The album included the following session artists:

Producer Jerry Kennedy
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Stand Up
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Stand Up
A1 play Stand Up Download track MP3 Stand Up 2:33
A2 play Reminders Download track MP3 Reminders 3:20
A3 play Make It With The Blues Download track MP3 Make It With The Blues 2:59
A4 play If You Still Want A Fool Around Download track MP3 If You Still Want A Fool Around 3:17
A5 play Shoe String Download track MP3 Shoe String 2:55
B1 play Thank You Nadine Download track MP3 Thank You Nadine 3:00
B2 play Worn Out Shoe Download track MP3 Worn Out Shoe 2:45
B3 play Love Is Goin' 'Round Download track MP3 Love Is Goin' 'Round 3:05
B4 play Doctor's Orders Download track MP3 Doctor's Orders 2:46
B5 play Whatever Gets You Through The Night Download track MP3 Whatever Gets You Through The Night 3:05
mp3 player of Mel McDaniel - Stand Up:
  • A1. Mel McDaniel - Stand Up↓ mp3
  • A2. Mel McDaniel - Reminders↓ mp3
  • A3. Mel McDaniel - Make It With The Blues↓ mp3
  • A4. Mel McDaniel - If You Still Want A Fool Around↓ mp3
  • A5. Mel McDaniel - Shoe String↓ mp3
  • B1. Mel McDaniel - Thank You Nadine↓ mp3
  • B2. Mel McDaniel - Worn Out Shoe↓ mp3
  • B3. Mel McDaniel - Love Is Goin' 'Round↓ mp3
  • B4. Mel McDaniel - Doctor's Orders↓ mp3
  • B5. Mel McDaniel - Whatever Gets You Through The Night↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Mel McDaniel's video clip of album "Stand Up"

See also releases of Mel McDaniel:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Stand Up here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Mel McDaniel the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Mel McDaniel on this page: