McCalmans, The - Smuggler release

About this release:

More about McCalmans, The - Smuggler release:

Style of this release: Folk music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label XTRA (catalog number XTRA 1149)
This album was released in 1975 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1975

The album included the following session artists:

Art Direction Barbara Salisbury
Design Bill Hutton
Engineer Barry Hammond
Photography Castle Photographic
Producer Ritchie Gold
Vocals, Guitar, Guitar [English] Ian McCalman
Vocals, Guitar, Mandolin, Bodhrán Derek Moffat (2)
Vocals, Mandolin, Concertina, Whistle Hamish Bayne
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Smuggler
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play Smuggler Download track MP3 Smuggler 4:20
A2 play If Mother Should Die Download track MP3 If Mother Should Die 2:56
A3 play Gardens Download track MP3 Gardens 1:47
A4 play Hornpipe / Reels (Instrumental) Download track MP3 Hornpipe / Reels (Instrumental) 2:25
A5 play Mount And Go Download track MP3 Mount And Go 2:25
A6 play The Boatie Rows / The Carls O'Dysart Download track MP3 The Boatie Rows / The Carls O'Dysart 2:54
A7 play The Flowers O' The Forest Download track MP3 The Flowers O' The Forest 3:17
A8 play The Barnyards O'Delgatey Download track MP3 The Barnyards O'Delgatey 2:04
B1 play Bar-Room Download track MP3 Bar-Room 3:10
B2 play No Churchman Am I Download track MP3 No Churchman Am I 2:18
B3 play The Silkie Of Sule Skerry Download track MP3 The Silkie Of Sule Skerry 3:51
B4 play A Man's A Man For A' That Download track MP3 A Man's A Man For A' That 2:59
B5 play Nagaski Download track MP3 Nagaski 1:13
B6 play Johnnie Cope Download track MP3 Johnnie Cope 2:01
B7 play Skye Boat Song Download track MP3 Skye Boat Song 1:25
B8 play Tammy Traddlefeet / The Rising Download track MP3 Tammy Traddlefeet / The Rising 3:06
mp3 player of McCalmans, The - Smuggler:
  • A1. McCalmans, The - Smuggler↓ mp3
  • A2. McCalmans, The - If Mother Should Die↓ mp3
  • A3. McCalmans, The - Gardens↓ mp3
  • A4. McCalmans, The - Hornpipe / Reels (Instrumental)↓ mp3
  • A5. McCalmans, The - Mount And Go↓ mp3
  • A6. McCalmans, The - The Boatie Rows / The Carls O'Dysart↓ mp3
  • A7. McCalmans, The - The Flowers O' The Forest↓ mp3
  • A8. McCalmans, The - The Barnyards O'Delgatey↓ mp3
  • B1. McCalmans, The - Bar-Room↓ mp3
  • B2. McCalmans, The - No Churchman Am I↓ mp3
  • B3. McCalmans, The - The Silkie Of Sule Skerry↓ mp3
  • B4. McCalmans, The - A Man's A Man For A' That↓ mp3
  • B5. McCalmans, The - Nagaski↓ mp3
  • B6. McCalmans, The - Johnnie Cope↓ mp3
  • B7. McCalmans, The - Skye Boat Song↓ mp3
  • B8. McCalmans, The - Tammy Traddlefeet / The Rising↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now McCalmans, The's video clip of album "Smuggler"

See also releases of McCalmans, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Smuggler here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist McCalmans, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of McCalmans, The on this page: