Kol Simcha - Contemporary Klezmer release

About this release:

More about Kol Simcha - Contemporary Klezmer release:

Style of this release: Klezmer music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Laika Records (catalog number LK 93-048)
This album was released in 1993 year. Switzerland
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1993

The album included the following session artists:

Acoustic Bass Daniel Fricker
Artwork By [Painting] Stanislav Càp
Clarinet Michael Heitzler
Design [Cover] Uli Funke
Drums David Klein (3)
Engineer Ron Kurz
Flute Niki Reiser
Liner Notes Yehudi Menuhin
Piano Olivier Truan
Typography [Title Type Face Design J. J. S. Hand] Schaffner & Conzelmann AG
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Contemporary Klezmer
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Contemporary Klezmer
1 play Zipor Download track MP3 Zipor 3:10
2 play Shpiel Es Download track MP3 Shpiel Es 4:39
3 play Nigun Download track MP3 Nigun 2:42
4 play Hip Hip Hora Download track MP3 Hip Hip Hora 3:09
5 play Why Download track MP3 Why 9:07
6 play Everybody's Freilach Download track MP3 Everybody's Freilach 3:09
7 play Folk Song Download track MP3 Folk Song 3:25
8 play Negev Download track MP3 Negev 6:07
9 play Long Live The Nigun Download track MP3 Long Live The Nigun 5:25
10 play Josef's Freilach Download track MP3 Josef's Freilach 2:02
11 play Dybbuk Download track MP3 Dybbuk 3:22
12 play Lullaby Download track MP3 Lullaby 4:21
13 play Sher Download track MP3 Sher 2:40
14 play Tarras' Freilach Download track MP3 Tarras' Freilach 3:27
15 play Shir Hamaalot Download track MP3 Shir Hamaalot 1:26
mp3 player of Kol Simcha - Contemporary Klezmer:
  • 1. Kol Simcha - Zipor↓ mp3
  • 2. Kol Simcha - Shpiel Es↓ mp3
  • 3. Kol Simcha - Nigun↓ mp3
  • 4. Kol Simcha - Hip Hip Hora↓ mp3
  • 5. Kol Simcha - Why↓ mp3
  • 6. Kol Simcha - Everybody's Freilach↓ mp3
  • 7. Kol Simcha - Folk Song↓ mp3
  • 8. Kol Simcha - Negev↓ mp3
  • 9. Kol Simcha - Long Live The Nigun↓ mp3
  • 10. Kol Simcha - Josef's Freilach↓ mp3
  • 11. Kol Simcha - Dybbuk↓ mp3
  • 12. Kol Simcha - Lullaby↓ mp3
  • 13. Kol Simcha - Sher↓ mp3
  • 14. Kol Simcha - Tarras' Freilach↓ mp3
  • 15. Kol Simcha - Shir Hamaalot↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Kol Simcha's video clip of album "Contemporary Klezmer"

See also releases of Kol Simcha:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Contemporary Klezmer here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Kol Simcha the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Kol Simcha on this page: