Cristina Camargo - Cristina Camargo release

About this release:

More about Cristina Camargo - Cristina Camargo release:

Style of this release: Boogie music  Funk music 
Genre of this release: Latin music   Funk / Soul music  
Released at: This album was released on the label CBS (catalog number 138178)
This album was released in 1980 year. Brazil
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 1980
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Cristina Camargo
A1 play Natureza Morta ?
A2 play Cara Metade ?
A3 play Moral Tem Hora ?
A4 play Como Antigamente ?
A5 play Estado De Graça ?
B1 play Encarcerado Coração ?
B2 play Nau Da Lucidez ?
B3 play Romance De Jornal ?
B4 play Corda Bamba ?
B5 play Poço Sem Fundo / Apesar De Você ?
mp3 player of Cristina Camargo - Cristina Camargo:
  • A1. Cristina Camargo - Natureza Morta↓ mp3
  • A2. Cristina Camargo - Cara Metade↓ mp3
  • A3. Cristina Camargo - Moral Tem Hora↓ mp3
  • A4. Cristina Camargo - Como Antigamente↓ mp3
  • A5. Cristina Camargo - Estado De Graça↓ mp3
  • B1. Cristina Camargo - Encarcerado Coração↓ mp3
  • B2. Cristina Camargo - Nau Da Lucidez↓ mp3
  • B3. Cristina Camargo - Romance De Jornal↓ mp3
  • B4. Cristina Camargo - Corda Bamba↓ mp3
  • B5. Cristina Camargo - Poço Sem Fundo / Apesar De Você↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Cristina Camargo's video clip of album "Cristina Camargo"

See also releases of Cristina Camargo:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Cristina Camargo here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Cristina Camargo the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Cristina Camargo on this page: