Voz De Cabo Verde - Bonita release

About this release:

More about Voz De Cabo Verde - Bonita release:

Style of this release: African music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Arsom Records (catalog number 6802 662 Y)
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP

The album included the following session artists:

Photography Pim Richters Holland
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
A1 play Quiero Un Santrero ?
A2 play Hola Como Estas ?
A3 play La MariPosa ?
A4 play La Playa ?
A5 play La Ruana ?
A6 play Poco Pelo ?
B1 play Plena Espanola ?
B2 play Bonita ?
B3 play Grito De Mi Terra ?
B4 play Pollo ?
B5 play Playa San Remo ?
B6 play Ya No Me Importas Nada ?
mp3 player of Voz De Cabo Verde - Bonita:
  • A1. Voz De Cabo Verde - Quiero Un Santrero↓ mp3
  • A2. Voz De Cabo Verde - Hola Como Estas↓ mp3
  • A3. Voz De Cabo Verde - La MariPosa↓ mp3
  • A4. Voz De Cabo Verde - La Playa↓ mp3
  • A5. Voz De Cabo Verde - La Ruana↓ mp3
  • A6. Voz De Cabo Verde - Poco Pelo↓ mp3
  • B1. Voz De Cabo Verde - Plena Espanola↓ mp3
  • B2. Voz De Cabo Verde - Bonita↓ mp3
  • B3. Voz De Cabo Verde - Grito De Mi Terra↓ mp3
  • B4. Voz De Cabo Verde - Pollo↓ mp3
  • B5. Voz De Cabo Verde - Playa San Remo↓ mp3
  • B6. Voz De Cabo Verde - Ya No Me Importas Nada↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Voz De Cabo Verde's video clip of album "Bonita"

See also releases of Voz De Cabo Verde:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Bonita here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2019 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Voz De Cabo Verde the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Voz De Cabo Verde on this page: