Insomniacs, The - Get Something Going! release

About this release:

More about Insomniacs, The - Get Something Going! release:

Style of this release: Garage Rock music  Power Pop music  Psychedelic Rock music  Mod music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Estrus Records (catalog number ES1272)
This album was released in 2000 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl , LP
Date of Copyright: (C) 2000

The album included the following session artists:

Design Art Chantry
Drums [Ludwig Drums], Cymbal [Zildjian Cymbals], Vocals, Tambourine, Maracas, Wood Block, Cowbell, Piano [Baldwin Piano], Handclaps, Performer [Christmas Ornament] Michael Sinocchi
Engineer Bob Both
Guitar [Rickenbacker 1997, Fender Telecaster, Fender Jazzmaster, Harmony-hagstrom Frankenstein, Hagstrom Viking 12, Musicvox Spaceranger, Gibson J160e], Vocals, Cymbal [Cymbals], Handclaps Robert Wojciechowski
Mastered By John Golden
Mixed By Insomniacs, The
Mixed By [Mixed With] Albert Caiati
Photography A. Pickering
Vocals, Bass [Fender Jazz Bass, Hagstrom Viking Bass, Hagstrom Swede Bass], Sitar, Organ [Ace Tone Organ, Hammond Organ], Piano [Baldwin Piano], Handclaps David Wojciechowski
Written-By David Wojciechowski
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Get Something Going!
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Get Something Going!
A1 play E-G-A-R-A-G Download track MP3 E-G-A-R-A-G ?
A2 play Funkenstein Download track MP3 Funkenstein ?
A3 play And The Candle Burns Download track MP3 And The Candle Burns ?
A4 play Girl Download track MP3 Girl ?
A5 play Tomorrow Is... Download track MP3 Tomorrow Is... ?
A6 play Miss Expanding Universe (Swamp Rat) Download track MP3 Miss Expanding Universe (Swamp Rat) ?
B1 play Guilt Free Download track MP3 Guilt Free ?
B2 play That's Alright Download track MP3 That's Alright ?
B3 play Tear It Out Download track MP3 Tear It Out ?
B4 play Something For The Weekend Download track MP3 Something For The Weekend ?
B5 play Stick With Her Download track MP3 Stick With Her ?
B6 play Anywhere In The World Download track MP3 Anywhere In The World ?
B7 play In Crowd Hangout Download track MP3 In Crowd Hangout ?
mp3 player of Insomniacs, The - Get Something Going!:
  • A1. Insomniacs, The - E-G-A-R-A-G↓ mp3
  • A2. Insomniacs, The - Funkenstein↓ mp3
  • A3. Insomniacs, The - And The Candle Burns↓ mp3
  • A4. Insomniacs, The - Girl↓ mp3
  • A5. Insomniacs, The - Tomorrow Is...↓ mp3
  • A6. Insomniacs, The - Miss Expanding Universe (Swamp Rat)↓ mp3
  • B1. Insomniacs, The - Guilt Free↓ mp3
  • B2. Insomniacs, The - That's Alright↓ mp3
  • B3. Insomniacs, The - Tear It Out↓ mp3
  • B4. Insomniacs, The - Something For The Weekend↓ mp3
  • B5. Insomniacs, The - Stick With Her↓ mp3
  • B6. Insomniacs, The - Anywhere In The World↓ mp3
  • B7. Insomniacs, The - In Crowd Hangout↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Insomniacs, The's video clip of album "Get Something Going!"

See also releases of Insomniacs, The:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Get Something Going! here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Insomniacs, The the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Insomniacs, The on this page: