Paperclip People - The Secret Tapes Of Doctor Eich release

About this release:

More about Paperclip People - The Secret Tapes Of Doctor Eich release:

Style of this release: House music  Techno music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Open (catalog number OPENCD003)
This album was released in 1997-02-17 year. UK
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1997-02-17

The album included the following session artists:

A&R, Coordinator [Project] Jim Masters
A&R, Coordinator [Project] Rob Sutcliffe
Photography By Ben Jennings (2)
Producer Carl Craig
Written-By [All Tracks By] Paperclip People
Track list:
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
The Secret Tapes Of Doctor Eich
1 play Welcome Center 2:52
2 play Oscillator 6:22
3 play Paperclip Man 4:57
4 play Throw 6:23
5 play The Climax 6:37
6 play Clear And Present 6:00
7 play Floor 5:51
8 play Steam 5:34
9 play Country Boy Goes Dub 5:17
10 play Slam Dance 4:02
11 play Parking Garage Politics 5:35
12 play My Neighborhood 10:00
mp3 player of Paperclip People - The Secret Tapes Of Doctor Eich:
  • 1. Paperclip People - Welcome Center↓ mp3
  • 2. Paperclip People - Oscillator↓ mp3
  • 3. Paperclip People - Paperclip Man↓ mp3
  • 4. Paperclip People - Throw↓ mp3
  • 5. Paperclip People - The Climax↓ mp3
  • 6. Paperclip People - Clear And Present↓ mp3
  • 7. Paperclip People - Floor↓ mp3
  • 8. Paperclip People - Steam↓ mp3
  • 9. Paperclip People - Country Boy Goes Dub↓ mp3
  • 10. Paperclip People - Slam Dance↓ mp3
  • 11. Paperclip People - Parking Garage Politics↓ mp3
  • 12. Paperclip People - My Neighborhood↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Paperclip People's video clip of album "The Secret Tapes Of Doctor Eich"

See also releases of Paperclip People:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about The Secret Tapes Of Doctor Eich here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2018 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Paperclip People the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Paperclip People on this page: