Γιώργος Μητσάκης - Τραγούδια Από Τις 45 Στροφές release

About this release:

More about Γιώργος Μητσάκης - Τραγούδια Από Τις 45 Στροφές release:

Style of this release: Laïkó music  Rebetiko music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Minos (2) (catalog number 7243 8 54733 2 6)
This album was released in 1997 year. Greece
Format of the release is CD , Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1997
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Τραγούδια Από Τις 45 Στροφές
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Τραγούδια Από Τις 45 Στροφές
1 play Έληξε Η Παρεξήγησις Download track MP3 Έληξε Η Παρεξήγησις 3:37
2 play Μούφαγες Τα Δαχτυλίδια Download track MP3 Μούφαγες Τα Δαχτυλίδια 3:16
3 play Ένας Αητός Λαβώθηκε Download track MP3 Ένας Αητός Λαβώθηκε 3:03
4 play Δεν Έχω Εσένα Δεν Έχω Τίποτα Download track MP3 Δεν Έχω Εσένα Δεν Έχω Τίποτα 3:23
5 play Ο Βιοπαλαιστής Download track MP3 Ο Βιοπαλαιστής 2:55
6 play Στης Καλιρρόης Το Ρέμα Download track MP3 Στης Καλιρρόης Το Ρέμα 2:52
7 play Καρδιά Μου Κάνε Υπομονή Download track MP3 Καρδιά Μου Κάνε Υπομονή 3:01
8 play Μαύρο Ηλιοβασίλεμα Download track MP3 Μαύρο Ηλιοβασίλεμα 3:05
9 play Κλείσε Την Πόρτα Στο Βοριά Download track MP3 Κλείσε Την Πόρτα Στο Βοριά 3:09
10 play Θεσσαλονίκη Download track MP3 Θεσσαλονίκη 2:28
11 play Ο Δρόμος Είναι Σκοτεινός Download track MP3 Ο Δρόμος Είναι Σκοτεινός 2:28
12 play Στης Ακρόπολης Το Γύρο Download track MP3 Στης Ακρόπολης Το Γύρο 2:57
13 play Γιατί Download track MP3 Γιατί 2:48
14 play Γιώργος Είναι Τ' Όνομα Download track MP3 Γιώργος Είναι Τ' Όνομα 2:52
15 play Η Καλύβα Με Τα Όνειρα Download track MP3 Η Καλύβα Με Τα Όνειρα 3:10
16 play Ποιο Είναι Το Παράπονό Σου Download track MP3 Ποιο Είναι Το Παράπονό Σου 3:13
17 play Το Κορίτσι Του Λαού Download track MP3 Το Κορίτσι Του Λαού 3:47
18 play Καλημέρα Ξενύχτες Download track MP3 Καλημέρα Ξενύχτες 2:48
mp3 player of Γιώργος Μητσάκης - Τραγούδια Από Τις 45 Στροφές:
  • 1. Γιώργος Μητσάκης - Έληξε Η Παρεξήγησις↓ mp3
  • 2. Γιώργος Μητσάκης - Μούφαγες Τα Δαχτυλίδια↓ mp3
  • 3. Γιώργος Μητσάκης - Ένας Αητός Λαβώθηκε↓ mp3
  • 4. Γιώργος Μητσάκης - Δεν Έχω Εσένα Δεν Έχω Τίποτα↓ mp3
  • 5. Γιώργος Μητσάκης - Ο Βιοπαλαιστής↓ mp3
  • 6. Γιώργος Μητσάκης - Στης Καλιρρόης Το Ρέμα↓ mp3
  • 7. Γιώργος Μητσάκης - Καρδιά Μου Κάνε Υπομονή↓ mp3
  • 8. Γιώργος Μητσάκης - Μαύρο Ηλιοβασίλεμα↓ mp3
  • 9. Γιώργος Μητσάκης - Κλείσε Την Πόρτα Στο Βοριά↓ mp3
  • 10. Γιώργος Μητσάκης - Θεσσαλονίκη↓ mp3
  • 11. Γιώργος Μητσάκης - Ο Δρόμος Είναι Σκοτεινός↓ mp3
  • 12. Γιώργος Μητσάκης - Στης Ακρόπολης Το Γύρο↓ mp3
  • 13. Γιώργος Μητσάκης - Γιατί↓ mp3
  • 14. Γιώργος Μητσάκης - Γιώργος Είναι Τ' Όνομα↓ mp3
  • 15. Γιώργος Μητσάκης - Η Καλύβα Με Τα Όνειρα↓ mp3
  • 16. Γιώργος Μητσάκης - Ποιο Είναι Το Παράπονό Σου↓ mp3
  • 17. Γιώργος Μητσάκης - Το Κορίτσι Του Λαού↓ mp3
  • 18. Γιώργος Μητσάκης - Καλημέρα Ξενύχτες↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Γιώργος Μητσάκης's video clip of album "Τραγούδια Από Τις 45 Στροφές"

Please lieve your comment about Τραγούδια Από Τις 45 Στροφές here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Γιώργος Μητσάκης the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Γιώργος Μητσάκης on this page: