Petr Váša - „!!“ (Poèmes Physiques Acoustiques) release

About this release:

More about Petr Váša - „!!“ (Poèmes Physiques Acoustiques) release:

Style of this release: Abstract music  Spoken Word music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Non-Music music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Black Point (catalog number BP-0082-4) Three Points (catalog number BP-0082-4)
This album was released in 1994 year. Czech Republic
Date of Copyright: (C) 1994

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork [Koláž Na Obalu] Petr Váša
Design Karel Haloun
Electronics [Electronique] Luboš Malinovský
Layout [Macintosh Processing] Bohuslav Šír
Performer Petr Váša
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 „!!“ (Poèmes Physiques Acoustiques)
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
„!!“ (Poèmes Physiques Acoustiques)
A1 play „!“ Download track MP3 „!“ 13:20
A2 play ... Download track MP3 ... 0:30
A3 play RRR Download track MP3 RRR 3:30
A4 play L'Histoire Download track MP3 L'Histoire 5:00
B1 play ♫♪♪♪♫♫ Download track MP3 ♫♪♪♪♫♫ 3:45
B2 play Anna & Hanna Howgh Download track MP3 Anna & Hanna Howgh 3:30
B3 play HDHV Download track MP3 HDHV 3:35
B4 play L'Historie Download track MP3 L'Historie 2:00
B5 play AEIOU Download track MP3 AEIOU 4:30
B6 play ŘŘŘ Download track MP3 ŘŘŘ 2:40
B7 play „!!“ Download track MP3 „!!“ 1:50
mp3 player of Petr Váša - „!!“ (Poèmes Physiques Acoustiques):
  • A1. Petr Váša - „!“↓ mp3
  • A2. Petr Váša - ...↓ mp3
  • A3. Petr Váša - RRR↓ mp3
  • A4. Petr Váša - L'Histoire↓ mp3
  • B1. Petr Váša - ♫♪♪♪♫♫↓ mp3
  • B2. Petr Váša - Anna & Hanna Howgh↓ mp3
  • B3. Petr Váša - HDHV↓ mp3
  • B4. Petr Váša - L'Historie↓ mp3
  • B5. Petr Váša - AEIOU↓ mp3
  • B6. Petr Váša - ŘŘŘ↓ mp3
  • B7. Petr Váša - „!!“↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Petr Váša's video clip of album "„!!“ (Poèmes Physiques Acoustiques)"

See also releases of Petr Váša:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about „!!“ (Poèmes Physiques Acoustiques) here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Petr Váša the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Petr Váša on this page: