Silly Wizard - Wild & Beautiful release

About this release:

More about Silly Wizard - Wild & Beautiful release:

Style of this release: Celtic music  Folk music 
Genre of this release: Folk, World, & Country music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Shanachie (catalog number 79028)
This album was released in 1982 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1982
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Wild & Beautiful
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Wild & Beautiful
A1 play If I Was A Blackbird Download track MP3 If I Was A Blackbird ?
A2.1 play Pipe Major Donald Campbell Download track MP3 Pipe Major Donald Campbell ?
A2.2 play The Orphan Download track MP3 The Orphan ?
A2.3 play The Kestrel Download track MP3 The Kestrel ?
A2.4 play Come Up Alang Download track MP3 Come Up Alang ?
A3 play The Pearl Download track MP3 The Pearl ?
A4 play The Fisherman's Song Download track MP3 The Fisherman's Song ?
A5 play Lament For The Fisherman's Wife Download track MP3 Lament For The Fisherman's Wife ?
B1.1 play Hame, Hame, Hame Download track MP3 Hame, Hame, Hame ?
B1.2 play Tha Mi Sgith (Slow Air) Download track MP3 Tha Mi Sgith (Slow Air) ?
B2.1 play Tha Mi Sgith (Strathspey) Download track MP3 Tha Mi Sgith (Strathspey) ?
B2.2 play Eck Stewart's March Download track MP3 Eck Stewart's March ?
B2.3 play MacKenzie's Fancy Download track MP3 MacKenzie's Fancy ?
B3.1 play Miss.Patricia Meagher Download track MP3 Miss.Patricia Meagher ?
B3.2 play Laura Lynn Cunningham Download track MP3 Laura Lynn Cunningham ?
B4.1 play A.B.Corsie (The Lad From Orkney) Download track MP3 A.B.Corsie (The Lad From Orkney) ?
B4.2 play Ril Bheara Download track MP3 Ril Bheara ?
B4.3 play Richard Dwyer's (Reels) Download track MP3 Richard Dwyer's (Reels) ?
mp3 player of Silly Wizard - Wild & Beautiful:
  • A1. Silly Wizard - If I Was A Blackbird↓ mp3
  • A2.1. Silly Wizard - Pipe Major Donald Campbell↓ mp3
  • A2.2. Silly Wizard - The Orphan↓ mp3
  • A2.3. Silly Wizard - The Kestrel↓ mp3
  • A2.4. Silly Wizard - Come Up Alang↓ mp3
  • A3. Silly Wizard - The Pearl↓ mp3
  • A4. Silly Wizard - The Fisherman's Song↓ mp3
  • A5. Silly Wizard - Lament For The Fisherman's Wife↓ mp3
  • B1.1. Silly Wizard - Hame, Hame, Hame↓ mp3
  • B1.2. Silly Wizard - Tha Mi Sgith (Slow Air)↓ mp3
  • B2.1. Silly Wizard - Tha Mi Sgith (Strathspey)↓ mp3
  • B2.2. Silly Wizard - Eck Stewart's March↓ mp3
  • B2.3. Silly Wizard - MacKenzie's Fancy↓ mp3
  • B3.1. Silly Wizard - Miss.Patricia Meagher↓ mp3
  • B3.2. Silly Wizard - Laura Lynn Cunningham↓ mp3
  • B4.1. Silly Wizard - A.B.Corsie (The Lad From Orkney)↓ mp3
  • B4.2. Silly Wizard - Ril Bheara↓ mp3
  • B4.3. Silly Wizard - Richard Dwyer's (Reels)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Silly Wizard's video clip of album "Wild & Beautiful"

See also releases of Silly Wizard:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about Wild & Beautiful here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2022 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Silly Wizard the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Silly Wizard on this page: