Neon Indian - Era Extraña release

About this release:

More about Neon Indian - Era Extraña release:

Style of this release: Electro music  Indie Rock music  Experimental music  Acid music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music   Pop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Mom + Pop (catalog number MP033) Static Tongues (catalog number ST02)
This album was released in 2011 year. US
Date of Copyright: (C) 2011
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 Era Extraña
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
Era Extraña
01 play Heart: Attack Download track MP3 Heart: Attack ?
02 play Polish Girl Download track MP3 Polish Girl ?
03 play Blindside Kiss Download track MP3 Blindside Kiss ?
04 play Hex Girlfriend Download track MP3 Hex Girlfriend ?
05 play Heart: Decay Download track MP3 Heart: Decay ?
06 play Fallout Download track MP3 Fallout ?
07 play Era Extraña Download track MP3 Era Extraña ?
08 play Halogen (I Could Be A Shadow) Download track MP3 Halogen (I Could Be A Shadow) ?
09 play Future Sick Download track MP3 Future Sick ?
10 play Suns Irrupt Download track MP3 Suns Irrupt ?
11 play Heart: Release Download track MP3 Heart: Release ?
mp3 player of Neon Indian - Era Extraña:
  • 01. Neon Indian - Heart: Attack↓ mp3
  • 02. Neon Indian - Polish Girl↓ mp3
  • 03. Neon Indian - Blindside Kiss↓ mp3
  • 04. Neon Indian - Hex Girlfriend↓ mp3
  • 05. Neon Indian - Heart: Decay↓ mp3
  • 06. Neon Indian - Fallout↓ mp3
  • 07. Neon Indian - Era Extraña↓ mp3
  • 08. Neon Indian - Halogen (I Could Be A Shadow)↓ mp3
  • 09. Neon Indian - Future Sick↓ mp3
  • 10. Neon Indian - Suns Irrupt↓ mp3
  • 11. Neon Indian - Heart: Release↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Neon Indian's video clip of album "Era Extraña"

See also releases of Neon Indian:

Please lieve your comment about Era Extraña here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2020 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Neon Indian the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Neon Indian on this page: