Himuro - 7th Shape Shifting release

About this release:

More about Himuro - 7th Shape Shifting release:

Style of this release: Chiptune music  Abstract music  IDM music  Dubstep music  Bass Music music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Hip Hop music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Bedroom Research (catalog number BR034)
This album was released in 2011-07-25 year. France
Format of the release is File ,
  • MP3
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2011-07-25

The album included the following session artists:

Artwork Meda
Producer, Written-By Himuro
Track list:
Download whole release in MP3 7th Shape Shifting
Download whole release in .mp3
# Track title Length Find mp3 free
7th Shape Shifting
1 play 1 On 1 Download track MP3 1 On 1 ?
2 play Empty Packet Inst. Download track MP3 Empty Packet Inst. ?
3 play Doublethink Download track MP3 Doublethink ?
4 play Enjoy Your Bath Time Download track MP3 Enjoy Your Bath Time ?
5 play Shape Of Light Download track MP3 Shape Of Light ?
6 play Weekday Music Championship Download track MP3 Weekday Music Championship ?
7 play Empty Packet Feat. FREEZ, BOOTY, NAB Download track MP3 Empty Packet Feat. FREEZ, BOOTY, NAB ?
8 play Self Construction Download track MP3 Self Construction ?
9 play Looking For Treasure Anytime Download track MP3 Looking For Treasure Anytime ?
10 play Realize You Are Living Dead Download track MP3 Realize You Are Living Dead ?
11 play Future In The Past Download track MP3 Future In The Past ?
12 play I Hear Echoes Of You Download track MP3 I Hear Echoes Of You ?
13 play Greedy Pigeon Download track MP3 Greedy Pigeon ?
mp3 player of Himuro - 7th Shape Shifting:
  • 1. Himuro - 1 On 1↓ mp3
  • 2. Himuro - Empty Packet Inst.↓ mp3
  • 3. Himuro - Doublethink↓ mp3
  • 4. Himuro - Enjoy Your Bath Time↓ mp3
  • 5. Himuro - Shape Of Light↓ mp3
  • 6. Himuro - Weekday Music Championship↓ mp3
  • 7. Himuro - Empty Packet Feat. FREEZ, BOOTY, NAB↓ mp3
  • 8. Himuro - Self Construction↓ mp3
  • 9. Himuro - Looking For Treasure Anytime↓ mp3
  • 10. Himuro - Realize You Are Living Dead↓ mp3
  • 11. Himuro - Future In The Past↓ mp3
  • 12. Himuro - I Hear Echoes Of You↓ mp3
  • 13. Himuro - Greedy Pigeon↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video:

Watch now Himuro's video clip of album "7th Shape Shifting"

See also releases of Himuro:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please lieve your comment about 7th Shape Shifting here:

Artist list All albums list All styles list
(C) 2014-2021 Copyrights are reserved by their owners.
The page does not contains any audio, text, video media material, protected by copyright law and does not contains any illegal MP3 content. If you want to get acquainted with the music, buy from authorized distributors. This site provides information about the artist Himuro the ability to download release not available for download to PC, tablet or mobile phone. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Buy only official releases from authorized sellers.
Tracklist of Himuro on this page: